Home » dy contact details
SNO NAME DIVISION/OFFICE DESIGNATION OFFICE RESIDENT INT ROOM EMAIL Image
1 Mr RAVI AGRAWAL Botanical Garden of India Republic(BGIR),Wetlands and Ramsar Convention(WRC),National Plan for Conservation of Aquatic Eco-systems,Environment Education (EE)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

+9111-24695137, +9111-24695442(F) 2521 _ ravi.agrawal@nic.in
Image of Ravi Agrawal
2 Mr AMIT LOVE HSMD

SCIENTIST E

_ amit.love@nic.in
Image of Amit Love
3 Mrs B.V. UMADEVI Assistance to Botanical Gardens(ABG),Green India Mission (GIM)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

+9111-24695266 2515 _ asud.moefcc@gov.in
Image of B.v. Umadevi
4 Mr RAVI S PRASAD Clean Technology (CT) ,International Cooperation (IC) ,Montreal Protocol & Ozone Cell (OC) ,Administration ,General Administration (GA),Right to Information

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

+9111-24695242 2531 _ ravis.prasad@nic.in
Image of Ravi S Prasad
5 Mr SUBIR KUMAR Forest Services (FS)

UNDER SECRETARY

24695357 2631 _ subir.kumar93@gov.in
Image of Subir Kumar
6 Mr SOUMITRA DASGUPTA Wildlife (WL)

ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST

24695416 , 24695417 (F) 3518 _ adgwl-mef@nic.in
Image of Soumitra Dasgupta
7 Mr N.SUBRAHMANYAM HSMD

SCIENTIST D

24695366 4316 _ n.subrahmanyam@gov.in
image of N.Subrahmanyam
8 Mr MAHESH CHAND BENIWAL Integrated Finance (IF)

UNDER SECRETARY

+9111-24695423 5116 _ mc.beniwal@gov.in
9 Miss VL ROUI KULLAI Forest Policy (FP)

DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST

24695246 4265 V-204 roul.kullai@nic.in
Image of Vl Roui Kullai
10 Mr S C Garkoti Right to Information

SCIENTIST G

24695316 24365062 5131 _ satish.garkoti@nic.in
Image of S C Garkoti
11 Mrs GEETA MENON Public Grievances Cell(PG Cell) ,Hazardous Substances Management (HSM) ,Green India Mission (GIM) ,Montreal Protocol & Ozone Cell (OC)

JOINT SECRETARY

+9111-24695281, +9111-24695283 (F) 5216 _ menong@cag.gov.in
image of Geeta Menon
12 Mrs BHARATI Forest Protection (FPD)

INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST

24695130 5227 _ bharati.92@nic.in
image of Bharati
13 Mrs MANJU PANDEY Conservation and Survey(CS)-II

JOINT SECRETARY

+9111-24695456 5248 _ manju.pandey@nic.in
image of Manju Pandey
14 Mr YASHVIR SINGH Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT),Development Monitoring and Evaluation (DME)

ECONOMIC ADVISOR

+9111-24695287 5625 _ yashvir@nic.in
image of Yashvir Singh
15 Mrs AJEETA LONGJAM National Afforestation & Eco-Development Board (NAEB)

ASSISTANT INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST

_ mn042.ifs@nic.in
image of Ajeeta Longjam
16 Mr ANAND KUMAR PRABHAKAR Green India Mission (GIM)

DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST

24695129 2224 R-P-226 or154.ifs@nic.in
image of Anand Kumar Prabhakar
17 Mr ARAVIND KUMAR AGRAWAL General Administration (GA)

DIRECTOR

24695368 3237 _ dirind-moefcc@gov.in
Image of Aravind Kumar Agrawal
18 Mr DHARMENDRA KUMAR GUPTA Hazardous Substances Management (HSM)

SCIENTIST F

24695393 4256 _ gupta.dharmendra@gov.in
Image of Dharmendra Kumar Gupta
19 Mr VAZIR SINGH Green India Mission (GIM)

UNDER SECRETARY

24695311 2135 _ vazir.singh@nic.in
image of Vazir Singh
20 Mr MAHENDRA YADAV Information Technology (IT)

UNDER SECRETARY

24695334 3126 J112 m.yadav@nic.in
Image of Mahendra Yadav
21 Mr JITESH KUMAR Forest Policy (FP)

TECHNICAL OFFICER

24695411 4649 V634 jitesh.kumar@nic.in
image of Jitesh Kumar
22 Mr JATA SHANKAR KANTH General Administration (GA)

SECTION OFFICER

24695248 3150 J128 js.kanth@nic.in
Image of Jata Shankar Kanth
23 Mr RISHI KAUSHIK International Cooperation (IC)

UNDER SECRETARY

24695426 3324 _ kaushik.rishi@nic.in
image of Rishi Kaushik
24 Mr R. S. NEGI Integrated Finance (IF)

UNDER SECRETARY

+9111-24695235 4554 V534 rs.negi66@nic.in
image of R. S. Negi
25 Mrs SANJEETA CHATTERJEE Integrated Finance (IF)

UNDER SECRETARY

+9111-24695403 3128 _ sanjeeta.67@nic.in
image of Sanjeeta Chatterjee
26 Mr Junaid Alam Public Grievances Cell(PG Cell)

SENIOR SECRETARIAT ASSISTANT

3141 J133 junaid.alam@gov.in
image of Junaid Alam
27 Mr KUSHAL VASHIST International Cooperation (IC)

DIRECTOR

24695382 4351 _ kushal.vashist@gov.in
Image of Kushal Vashist
28 Mr K R MEENA Forest Protection (FPD)

TECHNICAL OFFICER

24695461 5548 A-536 kr.meena@nic.in
image of K R Meena
29 Mrs R. Ramila Integrated Finance (IF)

SECTION OFFICER

+9111-24695320 5133 _ r.ramila@nic.in
image of R. Ramila
30 Mr SHANTANU SAWROOP Hazardous Substances Management (HSM)

SECTION OFFICER

3231 _ shantanu.sawroop@gov.in
31 Miss BHAWNA SINGH International Cooperation (IC)

SCIENTIST E

24695429 4315 _ bhawna.singh@gov.in
Image of Bhawna Singh
32 Mr Shrawan Kumar Hazardous Substances Management (HSM)

RESEARCH INVESTIGATOR

_ kumar.shrawan@gov.in
33 Mr Dinesh Kumar Singh Hazardous Substances Management (HSM)

ASSISTANT SECTION OFFICER

_ dk.singh12@gov.in
34 Mr Kunal Hazardous Substances Management (HSM)

ASSISTANT SECTION OFFICER

_ kunal.kumar63@gov.in
35 Mr RAKESH KUMAR General Administration (GA)

SECTION OFFICER

24695388 2025 _ rk.budhraja@nic.in
Image of Rakesh Kumar
36 Mrs ASHA M NAIR Forest Services (FS)

SECTION OFFICER

24695383 22710033 2629 _ nair.asha@gov.in
image of Asha M Nair
37 Mr PYARE LAL General Coordination (GC)

SECTION OFFICER

24695248 3150 _ lal.pyare@nic.in
38 Dr. SUSAN GEORGE K. Environment Education (EE)

SCIENTIST E

24656845 5527 A-512 susan.george@nic.in
image of Susan George k.
39 Mr ABHIJIT PRASAD Forest Policy (FP)

UNDER SECRETARY

24695444 3231 V643 abhijit.prasad@nic.in
image of Abhijit Prasad
40 Mr DINESH RUNIWAL HSMD

SCIENTIST E

24695245 4512 V 541 d.runiwal@gov.in
41 Mr MANISH KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA Integrated Finance (IF)

SECTION OFFICER

+9111-24695428 2043 _ manish.shrivastava81@gov.in
42 Mr PRAVEEN GARG Budget and Accounts (BA) ,Integrated Finance (IF)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY & FINANCIAL ADVISOR

+9111-24695380, +9111-24695385 (F) 3526 _ asfa-mef@nic.in
image of Praveen Garg
The Official Website of Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India