Home » dy contact details
SNO NAME DIVISION/OFFICE DESIGNATION OFFICE RESIDENT INT ROOM EMAIL Image
1 Mr RAVI AGRAWAL Botanical Garden of India Republic(BGIR),Parliament (Parl),TBGRI,FRLHT,SACON,CES,Man and Biosphere Reserves Programme(MBRP) ,Wetlands and Ramsar Convention(WRC),Conservation and Survey(CS)-II

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

+9111-24695137, +9111-24695442(F) 2521 _ ravi.agrawal@nic.in
Image of Ravi Agrawal
2 Mr SISIR KUMAR RATHO Forest Conservation (FC)

ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST

24695279, 24695280(F) 3520 _ adgfc-mef@nic.in
image of Sisir Kumar Ratho
3 Dr. NOBI EP ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

RESEARCH OFFICER

4352 _ nobi.ep@nic.in
Image of Nobi Ep
4 Mr SUNDEEP ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

SCIENTIST F

24695339 5128 _ sundeep.cpcb@nic.in
Image of Sundeep
5 Mr ASHOK KUMAR ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

SCIENTIST D

_ kumar.ashok23@gov.in
Image of Ashok Kumar
6 Mrs B.V. UMADEVI Assistance to Botanical Gardens(ABG),CS-III(Biodiversity)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

+9111-24695266 2515 _ asud.moefcc@gov.in
Image of B.v. Umadevi
7 Mr RAVI S PRASAD Clean Technology (CT) ,International Cooperation (IC) ,ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II,National Green Tribunal(NGT),Climate Change (CC)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

+9111-24695242 2531 _ ravis.prasad@nic.in
Image of Ravi S Prasad
8 Mr J R BHATT Climate Change (CC)

SCIENTIST G

24695293 23071961 3319 _ jrbhatt@nic.in
image of J R Bhatt
9 Mr SUNDER RAMANATHAN ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

SCIENTIST E

24695304 4314 _ r.sundar@nic.in
Image of Sunder Ramanathan
10 Mr ANJAN KUMAR MOHANTY Forest Conservation (FC)

INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST

24695273 5540 _ igfmef.akm@gov.in
image of Anjan Kumar Mohanty
11 Miss Pratibha NIC Cell

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT

_ mp.reddy95@nic.in
12 Mrs GEETA MENON Parliament (Parl)

JOINT SECRETARY

24695281, 24695283 (F) 5216 _ menong@cag.gov.in
image of Geeta Menon
13 Mrs MANJU PANDEY Conservation and Survey(CS)-II

JOINT SECRETARY

+9111-24695456 5248 _ manju.pandey@nic.in
image of Manju Pandey
14 Mr YASHVIR SINGH Trade & Environment (T&E)

ECONOMIC ADVISOR

+9111-24695287 5625 _ yashvir@nic.in
image of Yashvir Singh
15 Mr TARUN KATHULA Conservation and Survey(CS)-III

SCIENTIST F

24695135 4220 _ tk.kathula@nic.in
Image of Tarun Kathula
16 Mr Sandeep Sharma Forest Conservation (FC)

ASSISTANT INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST

24695406 5451 _ sandeep.sharma76@gov.in
image of Sandeep Sharma
17 Mr RAJESH KUMAR Forest Conservation (FC)

TECHNICAL OFFICER

24695458 5512 _ r.kumar52@gov.in
image of Rajesh Kumar
18 Mr ABHIJIT ROY Conservation and Survey(CS)-II

UNDER SECRETARY

_ abhijit.roy@nic.in
Image of Abhijit Roy
19 Mr R B LAL ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

SCIENTIST E

24695362 4345 _ rb.lal@nic.in
Image of R B Lal
20 Mr RAGHU KUMAR KODALI Climate Change (CC)

SCIENTIST F

24621920 4544 _ kodali.rk@gov.in
Image of Raghu Kumar Kodali
21 Mr CHARAN JEET SINGH Forest Conservation (FC)

SCIENTIST D

24695459 5449 _ c.jsingh1@gov.in
image of Charan Jeet Singh
22 Mr SHARD SAPRA Climate Change (CC)

SCIENTIST E

24695331 2332 _ shard.sapra@nic.in
image of Shard Sapra
23 Mr RISHI KAUSHIK International Cooperation (IC)

UNDER SECRETARY

24695426 3324 _ kaushik.rishi@nic.in
image of Rishi Kaushik
24 Mrs BIMLA CHAUHAN Conservation and Survey(CS)-II

SECTION OFFICER

24695413 4538 _ bimla.chauhan@gov.in
Image of Bimla Chauhan
25 Mr RAJEEV MATHUR Parliament (Parl)

SECTION OFFICER

+9111-24695463 5314 J101 r.mathur61@gov.in
image of Rajeev Mathur
26 Mr RAKESH KUMAR Forest Conservation (FC)

TECHNICAL OFFICER

24695466 5520 _ rakeshkr.88@gov.in
image of Rakesh Kumar
27 Mr KUSHAL VASHIST International Cooperation (IC)

DIRECTOR

24695382 4351 _ kushal.vashist@gov.in
Image of Kushal Vashist
28 Mr BRIJENDRA SWAROOP Forest Conservation (FC)

INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST

24695355 5521 _ brijendra.swaroop@gov.in
image of Brijendra Swaroop
29 Mr SUJIT KUMAR BAJPAYEE ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II,CS-III(Biodiversity)

JOINT SECRETARY

24695324 2140 _ sujit.baju@gov.in
30 Mr MUNNA KUMAR SHAH ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

SCIENTIST D

24695408 4362 V-341 munna.shah@gov.in
31 Mr. JIJU J.S Forest Conservation (FC)

TECHNICAL OFFICER

5545 _ jiju.jairaj@gov.in
image of Jiju J.S
32 Miss BHAWNA SINGH International Cooperation (IC)

SCIENTIST E

24695429 4315 _ bhawna.singh@gov.in
Image of Bhawna Singh
33 Mr DEEPAK GAUTAM ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

RESEARCH OFFICER

5456 _ d.gautam@gov.in
Image of Deepak Gautam
34 Mr. PAMPOSH MOHAN KOUL Forest Conservation (FC)

TECHNICAL OFFICER

5554 _ pmkoul.87@gov.in
image of Pamposh Mohan Koul
35 Miss POONAM BISHT National Green Tribunal(NGT)

SECTION OFFICER

24695427 3344 _ bisht.poonam@gov.in
The Official Website of Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India