SNO NAME DIVISION/OFFICE DESIGNATION OFFICE RESIDENT INT ROOM EMAIL Image
1 Mr RAVI S PRASAD Control of Pollution (CP)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

24695242 2531 ravis.prasad@nic.in
2 Mr Ritesh Kumar Singh Control of Pollution (CP)

JOINT SECRETARY

24695129 2140 riteshkumar.singh@nic.in
3 Mr Satyendra Kumar Control of Pollution (CP)

DEPUTY SECRETARY

24695320 26495386 3613 satyendra.kumar07@gov.in
4 Mrs Shruti Rai Bhardwaj Control of Pollution (CP)

SCIENTIST E

24695402 46080657 3228 shruti.rai@nic.in
5 Mr Harendra Kharkwal Control of Pollution (CP)

SCIENTIST E

24695384 2215 h.kharkwal@nic.in
6 Mr Yogender Pal Singh Control of Pollution (CP)

SCIENTIST E

24695365 24361421 4219 yogendra78@nic.in
7 Mrs Susan George K. Control of Pollution (CP)

SCIENTIST D

susan.george@nic.in
8 Mr PRASOON TRIPATHI Control of Pollution (CP)

UNDER SECRETARY

24695475 2219 prasoon.tripathi76@gov.in
9 Mrs Priti Singh Control of Pollution (CP)

SCIENTIST C

24695236 5533 priti.singh@gov.in
10 Mr Raj Narayan Pankaj Control of Pollution (CP)

SCIENTIST D

24695443 2220 rnpankaj.cpcb@nic.in
11 Mrs Piyali Bandyopadhyay Control of Pollution (CP)

SCIENTIST C

piyali.b@gov.in
12 Mr Dharam Pal Control of Pollution (CP)

SECTION OFFICER

24695299 2233 dharam.61@gov.in
HOME