Sr.No Order Title Expiry Date Uploaded On
601 Shri Alok Agarwal, Deputy Secretary will work as PS to Hon'ble MoS(IC)for Environment and Forests till further orders. 23/05/2012 23/05/2012
602 Distribution of work amongst Shri V K Srivastava, Deputy Secretary; Shri Jiwan Dass, Director and Shri Vivek Saxena, Director. 23/05/2012 23/05/2012
603 Appointment of Shri Pradeep Kumar as Director in the Ministry of Environment & Forests 23/05/2012 23/05/2012

                            Showing Pages 25 of 25