Home » Divisions

1.Establishment Divisions

S.No Establishment Subdivision
Budget and Accounts (BA)
Cash Section
Civil Construction Unit(CCU)
Development Monitoring and Evaluation(DME)
Direct Benefit Transfer(DBT) Cell
Economic Cell
General Administration(GA)
General Coordination(GC)
GST Cell
Information Technology (IT)
Integrated Finance (IF)
Internal Work Study Unit (IWSU)
International Cooperation (IC)
Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)
Media Cell
National Green Tribunal Cell (NGT Cell)
National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell
NIC Cell
Non-Governmental Organization (NGO) CEll
Office Language(OL)
Pay and Accounts Office (PAO)
Policy & Law(PL)
Public Grievances (PG) Cell
Right To Information(RTI)
Statistical Cell (SC)
Swachh Bharat(SB)Cell
Trade & Environment (T&E)

2.Environment Divisions

S.No Environment Subdivision
Animal Welfare(AW)
Clean Technology (CT)
Climate Change(CC)
Conservation and Survey (CS)
Control of Pollution (CP)
Environment Education (EE)
Environmental Education, Awareness and Training (EEAT)
Environment Research (RE)
Environmental Health (EH)
Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA)
Environmental Information (EI)
Externally Aided Projects (EAP)
Hazardous Substances Management (HSM)
Montreal Protocol & Ozone Cell
National River Conservation Directorate (NRCD)

3.Forest Divisions

S.No Forest Subdivision
1. Desertification Cell
2. Eco-Sensitive Zone (ESZ)
3. Forest Conservation(FC)
4. Forest Education (FE)
5. Forest Establishment (FE)
6. Forest Policy (FP)
7. Forest Protection (FPD)
8. Forest Services(FS)
9. Green India Mission (GIM)
10. National Afforestation & Eco-Development Board (NAEB)
11. Regional Office Head Quarter(ROHQ) (ESZ)
12. Research and Training (Forestry)
13. Survey & UtiliZation (SU)

4.Wildlife Divisions

S.No Wildlife Subdivision
1. Project Elephant(PE)
2. Wildlife (WL)