dy contact details

Home » dy contact details
S.no Name Division/office Designation Office Resi/Mob Int. Room Email Image
1 Mr.Ravi Agrawal Botanical Garden of India Republic(BGIR), BSI, CES, Ease of Doing Business(EDB), Ecologically Sensitive Areas(ESA), Environment Education (EE), Environment Impact Assessment -I, Environment Impact Assessment -II, Environment Impact Assessment -III, FRLHT, Gos Related Matters(GRS), Information Technology (IT), International Union for Conservation of Nature(IUCN), Media Cell (MC), National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell, National Plan for Conservation of Aquatic Eco-systems, Parliament (Parl), Protocol(P), Research in Environment (RE), Right to Information, SACON, Swachh Bharat Cell (SBC), TBGRI, Wetlands and Ramsar Convention(WRC), ZSI Additional Secretary +91-11-24695137, +91-11-24695442(F) _ 2521 _ ravi[dot]agrawal[at]nic[dot]in
Image of Ravi Agrawal
2 Mrs.Manju Pandey Conservation and Survey(CS)-II, Forest Establishment (FE), Information Technology (IT), Media Cell (MC), Vigilance (V) , Wetlands Joint Secretary +91-11-24695456 _ 5248 _ manju[dot]pandey[at]nic[dot]in
image of Manju Pandey
3 Mr.Mahendra Yadav Information Technology (IT) Under Secretary +91-11-24695334 _ 3126 J112 m[dot]yadav[at]nic[dot]in
Image of Mahendra Yadav
The Official Website of Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India