dy contact details

Home » dy contact details
S.no Name Division/office Designation Office Resi/Mob Int. Room Email Image
1 Mr.Ravi Agrawal Botanical Garden of India Republic(BGIR), BSI, CES, Ease of Doing Business(EDB), Ecologically Sensitive Areas(ESA), Environment Education (EE), Environment Impact Assessment -I, Environment Impact Assessment -II, Environment Impact Assessment -III, FRLHT, Gos Related Matters(GRS), Information Technology (IT), International Union for Conservation of Nature(IUCN), Media Cell (MC), National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell, National Plan for Conservation of Aquatic Eco-systems, Parliament (Parl), Protocol(P), Research in Environment (RE), Right to Information, SACON, Swachh Bharat Cell (SBC), TBGRI, Wetlands and Ramsar Convention(WRC), ZSI Additional Secretary +91-11-24695137, +91-11-24695442(F) _ 2521 _ ravi[dot]agrawal[at]nic[dot]in
Image of Ravi Agrawal
2 Mr.Sisir Kumar Ratho Forest Conservation (FC)O/o ADG(FC) Additional Director General of Forest +91-11-24695279, +91-11-24695280(F) _ 3520 _ adgfc-mef[at]nic[dot]in
image of Sisir Kumar Ratho
3 Dr..Nobi Ep Environment Impact Assessment -II Research Officer _ 4352 _ nobi[dot]ep[at]nic[dot]in
Image of Nobi Ep
4 Mr.Sundeep Environment Impact Assessment -II Scientist F +91-11-24695339 _ 5128 _ sundeep[dot]cpcb[at]nic[dot]in
Image of Sundeep
5 Mrs.B. V. Umadevi Assistance to Botanical Gardens(ABG), Biosafety, Centrally Sponsored Schemes on Mangroves and Coral Reefs, Citizen Charter(CC), Convention on Biological Diversity (CBD) , CS-III(Biodiversity), Desertification, G.B. Pant Institute of Himalayan Environment and Development and ICIMOD, Green India Mission (GIM), Internal Work Study Unit (IWSU), Public Grievances (PG), Result Framework Document (RFD), TTZ Matters(TTZM)O/o AS(BVU) Additional Secretary +91-11-24695266 _ 2515 _ asud[dot]moefcc[at]gov[dot]in
Image of B.v. Umadevi
6 Mr.J R Bhatt Climate Change (CC)O/o SG(JRB) Scientist G +91-11-24695293 +91-11-23071961 3319 _ jrbhatt[at]nic[dot]in
image of J R Bhatt
7 Mr.Sunder Ramanathan Environment Impact Assessment -II Scientist E +91-11-24695304 _ 4314 _ r[dot]sundar[at]nic[dot]in
Image of Sunder Ramanathan
8 Mr.Anjan Kumar Mohanty Forest Conservation (FC)O/o IGF(AKM) Inspector General of Forest +91-11-24695273 _ 5540 _ igfmef[dot]akm[at]gov[dot]in
image of Anjan Kumar Mohanty
9 Miss.Pratibha NIC Cell Technical Assistant _ _ mp[dot]reddy95[at]nic[dot]in
10 Mrs.Manju Pandey Conservation and Survey(CS)-II, Forest Establishment (FE), Information Technology (IT), Media Cell (MC), Vigilance (V) , Wetlands Joint Secretary +91-11-24695456 _ 5248 _ manju[dot]pandey[at]nic[dot]in
image of Manju Pandey
11 Mr.Yashvir Singh Trade & Environment (T&E) Economic Advisor +91-11-24695287 _ 5625 _ yashvir[at]nic[dot]in
image of Yashvir Singh
12 Mr.Tarun Kathula Conservation and Survey(CS)-III Scientist F +91-11-24695135 _ 4220 _ tk[dot]kathula[at]nic[dot]in
Image of Tarun Kathula
13 Mr.Dharmendra Kumar Gupta Conservation and Survey(CS)-I, Environment Impact Assessment -II Scientist F +91-11-24695393 _ 4256 _ gupta[dot]dharmendra[at]gov[dot]in
Image of Dharmendra Kumar Gupta
14 Mr.Sandeep Sharma Forest Conservation (FC) Assistant Inspector General of Forest +91-11-24695406 _ 5451 _ sandeep[dot]sharma76[at]gov[dot]in
image of Sandeep Sharma
15 Mr.Rajesh Kumar Forest Conservation (FC) Technical Officer +91-11-24695458 _ 5512 _ r[dot]kumar52[at]gov[dot]in
image of Rajesh Kumar
16 Mr.Abhijit Roy Conservation and Survey(CS)-II Under Secretary _ _ abhijit[dot]roy[at]nic[dot]in
Image of Abhijit Roy
17 Mr.R B Lal Environment Impact Assessment -II Scientist E +91-11-24695362 _ 4345 _ rb[dot]lal[at]nic[dot]in
Image of R B Lal
18 Mr.Raghu Kumar Kodali Climate Change (CC) Scientist F +91-11-24621920 _ 4544 _ kodali[dot]rk[at]gov[dot]in
Image of Raghu Kumar Kodali
19 Mr.Charan Jeet Singh Forest Conservation (FC) O/o SD(Charan Jeet Singh) Scientist D +91-11-24695459 _ 5449 _ c[dot]jsingh1[at]gov[dot]in
image of Charan Jeet Singh
20 Mrs.Richa Sharma Climate Change (CC), CRZ, Environmental Health (EH), General Administration (GA), General Coordination (GC), Global Environment Facility(GEF), Montreal Protocol & Ozone Cell (OC), National Green Tribunal(NGT), Official Language (OL), Policy & Law (PL), Society of Integrated Coastal Management(SICOM), Sustainable Development Goals(SDG) Additional Secretary _ _ sricha[at]ias[dot]nic[dot]in
Image of Richa Sharma
21 Mr.Shard Sapra Climate Change (CC) Scientist E +91-11-24695331 _ 2332 _ shard[dot]sapra[at]nic[dot]in
image of Shard Sapra
22 Mr.Rishi Kaushik International Cooperation (IC) Under Secretary +91-11-24695426 _ 3324 _ kaushik[dot]rishi[at]nic[dot]in
image of Rishi Kaushik
23 Mrs.Bimla Chauhan Conservation and Survey(CS)-II Section Officer +91-11-24695413 _ 4538 _ bimla[dot]chauhan[at]gov[dot]in
Image of Bimla Chauhan
24 Mr.Rajeev Mathur Parliament (Parl) Section Officer +91-11-24695463 _ 5314 J101 r[dot]mathur61[at]gov[dot]in
image of Rajeev Mathur
25 Mr.Rakesh Kumar Forest Conservation (FC) Technical Officer +91-11-24695466 _ 5520 _ rakeshkr[dot]88[at]gov[dot]in
image of Rakesh Kumar
26 Mr.Brijendra Swaroop Forest Conservation (FC), Project Elephant (PE), Regional Office Head Quarter (ROHQ)O/o IGF(BS) Inspector General of Forest +91-11-24695355 _ 5521 A-501 brijendra[dot]swaroop[at]gov[dot]in
image of Brijendra Swaroop
27 Mr.Sujit Kumar Bajpayee Environment Impact Assessment -II Joint Secretary +91-1124695324 _ 2140 _ sujit[dot]baju[at]gov[dot]in
28 Mr.Munna Kumar Shah Environment Impact Assessment -II Scientist D +91-11-24695408 _ 4362 V-341 munna[dot]shah[at]gov[dot]in
29 Mr..Jiju J.s Forest Conservation (FC) Technical Officer _ 5545 _ jiju[dot]jairaj[at]gov[dot]in
image of Jiju J.S
30 Miss.Bhawna Singh International Cooperation (IC) Scientist E +91-11-24695429 _ 4315 _ bhawna[dot]singh[at]gov[dot]in
Image of Bhawna Singh
31 Mr.Deepak Gautam Environment Impact Assessment -II Research Officer _ 5456 _ d[dot]gautam[at]gov[dot]in
Image of Deepak Gautam
32 Mr..Pamposh Mohan Koul Forest Conservation (FC) Technical Officer _ 5554 _ pmkoul[dot]87[at]gov[dot]in
image of Pamposh Mohan Koul
33 Miss.Poonam Bisht National Green Tribunal(NGT), Policy & Law (PL) Section Officer +91-11-24695427 _ 3344 _ bisht[dot]poonam[at]gov[dot]in
34 Mr.R.s Bora Environment Impact Assessment -I, Environment Impact Assessment -II, Environment Impact Assessment -III O/o US(R.s Bora) Under Secretary +91-11-24610886 _ 4342 _ rs[dot]bora[at]nic[dot]in
The Official Website of Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India