dy contact details

Home » dy contact details
S.no Name Division/office Designation Office Resi/Mob Int. Room Email Image
1 Miss.Vl Roui Kullai Forest Policy (FP) Deputy Inspector General of Forest +91-11-24695246 _ 4265 V-204 roul[dot]kullai[at]nic[dot]in
Image of Vl Roui Kullai
2 Mr.Jitesh Kumar Forest Policy (FP) Technical Officer +91-11-24695411 _ 4649 V634 jitesh[dot]kumar[at]nic[dot]in
image of Jitesh Kumar
3 Mr.Rohit Tiwari Forest Policy (FP), Wildlife (WL)O/o IGF(RT) Inspector General of Forest +91-11-24695269, +91-11-24695291(F) _ 4515 _ igfwl-mef[at]nic[dot]in
Image of Rohit Tiwari
4 Mr.Abhijit Prasad Forest Policy (FP) O/o US(Abhijit Parsad) Under Secretary +91-11-24695444 _ 3231 V643 abhijit[dot]prasad[at]nic[dot]in
image of Abhijit Prasad
The Official Website of Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India