SNO NAME DIVISION/OFFICE DESIGNATION OFFICE RESIDENT INT ROOM EMAIL Image
1 Mr RAVI AGRAWAL Parliament (Parl),FRLHT

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

24695137, 24695442(F) 2521 _ ravi.agrawal@nic.in
2 Mr RAVI S PRASAD Swachh Bharat Cell (SBC),Eco-Sensitive Zone (ESZ),Environmental Health (EH)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

24695242 24695242 2531 _ ravis.prasad@nic.in
3 LEGAL MONITORING CELL(LMC) Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL MONITORING CELL

24695409 3636 _ lmc.moefcc@gov.in
4 Mr Babu Lal Choudhary Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

ADVISOR(LEGAL)

24695409 3655 _ lmc.moefcc@gov.in
5 Mr PREM MOHAN Civil Construction Unit (CCU)

CHIEF ENGINEER

011-24360643 728, PDAB ceccu@nic.in
6 Mr W BHARAT SINGH Eco-Sensitive Zone (ESZ)

SCIENTIST F

24695338 3211 _ w.bharat@nic.in
7 Mr PRAVEEN GARG Integrated Finance (IF)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY & FINANCIAL ADVISOR

24695380 3526 _ asfa-mef@nic.in
8 Mr Vaibhav Kandpal Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

24695409 3636 _ vaibhav.kandpal@gov.in
9 Mr MAHESH CHAND BENIWAL Integrated Finance (IF)

UNDER SECRETARY

24695423 5116 _ mc.beniwal@gov.in
10 Mr Budhan Singh Civil Construction Unit (CCU)

Superintending Engineer

011-24360588 011-24363422 725, PDAB seccu-mef@nic.in
11 Mr Gaurav Rawal Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

2618 _ gaurav.rawal@gov.in
12 Mr Manoj Shrivastava Integrated Finance (IF)

DEPUTY SECRETARY

24695372 5111 _ manoj.sh@gov.in
13 Mr SATISH C GARKOTI Eco-Sensitive Zone (ESZ)

SCIENTIST G

5131 _ satish.garkoti@nic.in
14 Mrs GEETA MENON Public Grievances Cell(PG Cell) ,Protocol(P),Parliament (Parl)

JOINT SECRETARY

24695281, 24695283 (F) 5216 _ menong@cag.gov.in
15 Mrs MANJU PANDEY Forest Establishment (FE)

JOINT SECRETARY

24695456 5248 _ manju.pandey@nic.in
16 Mr YASHVIR SINGH Environmental Information (EI)

ECONOMIC ADVISOR

24695287 5625 _ yashvir@nic.in
17 Mr Anil Kumar Saini Civil Construction Unit (CCU)

E.O. to Chief Engineer

011-24363293 723, PDAB eoccu-mef@nic.in
18 Miss Suman Kharb Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

2253 _ suman.kharb@gov.in
19 Mrs B.V. UMADEVI Biosafety,Citizen Charter(CC)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

24695266 24695242 2515 _ asud.moefcc@gov.in
20 Mr YOGENDER PAL SINGH Swachh Bharat Cell (SBC)

SCIENTIST E

24695365 24361421 4219 _ yogendra78@nic.in
21 Mr SUBRATA BOSE Eco-Sensitive Zone (ESZ)

SCIENTIST F

24695422 4251 _ subrata.bose@nic.in
22 Dr. S. GOWRI SHANKAR Public Grievances Cell(PG Cell) ,Media Cell (MC)

DEPUTY SECRETARY

24695128 24122171 4546 _ g.shankar@gov.In
23 Miss AASTHA DWIVEDI Statistical Cell (SC)

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

24695440 4652 V604 aastha.dwivedi@gov.in
24 Mr HARI SINGH Parliament (Parl)

DEPUTY SECRETARY

24695310 5141 _ h.singh62@nic.in
25 Mr Narayan Prakash Gupta Civil Construction Unit (CCU)

Executive Engineer (P)-I

011-24363286 734,PDAB eep1ccu-mef@nic.in
26 Mr Neeraj Kumar Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

1618 _
27 Mr NARESH JAISWAL Parliament (Parl),Public Grievances Cell(PG Cell)

UNDER SECRETARY

24695302 3123 J114 n.jaiswal@nic.in
28 Mr ADITYA NARAYAN SINGH Ozone Cell

SCIENTIST E

24695398 45018454 3243 _ aditya.narayan@nic.in
29 Mr Naresh Kumar Sharma Civil Construction Unit (CCU)

Executive Engineer, CED-II

011-24363292 735, PDAB eeced2ccu-mef@nic.in
30 Mrs Ridhi Kackar Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

1618 _ ridhi.kackar@gov.in
31 Mr RAJEEV MATHUR Parliament (Parl)

SECTION OFFICER

3136 J101 r.mathur61@gov.in
32 Mr R. S. NEGI Integrated Finance (IF)

UNDER SECRETARY

24695235 4554 V534 rs.negi66@nic.in
33 Mr Dharam Das Bunker Civil Construction Unit (CCU)

Executive Engineer (P)-I

011-24363292 722,PDAB eeced1ccu-mef@nic.in
34 Mrs SANJEETA CHATTERJEE Integrated Finance (IF)

UNDER SECRETARY

24695403 3128 _ sanjeeta.67@nic.in
35 Mr Junaid Alam Public Grievances Cell(PG Cell)

SENIOR SECRETARIAT ASSISTANT

3141 J133 junaid.alam@gov.in
36 Miss Shruti Mishra Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

4364 _ shruti.mishra@gov.in
37 Mr SANJAY CHAKRABORTY Environmental Information (EI)

SECTION OFFICER

4624 _ sanjay.chakraborty@nic.in
38 Mr SUJIT KUMAR BAJPAYEE Swachh Bharat Cell (SBC)

JOINT SECRETARY

24695324 2140 _ sujit.baju@gov.in
39 Miss Sandya Raghav Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

3628 _ sandhya.raghav@gov.in
40 Mrs R. RAMILA Integrated Finance (IF)

SECTION OFFICER

24695320 5133 _ r.ramila@nic.in
41 Mr Singarapu Somulu Civil Construction Unit (CCU)

Executive Engineer, CED-III, Bangalore

080-25539464 , 080-25539466 _ eeced3ccu-mef@gov.in
42 Miss Aanya Shrotriya Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

3242 _ aanya.shrotriya@gov.in
43 Mr Kunal Basu Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

_ basu.kunal@gov.in
44 Mr Amit Kumar Singh Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

_ singh.amit84@gov.in
45 Mr Rudraksh Gupta Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

5515 _
46 Mr Syed Shams Abbas Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

5554 _ shams.abbas@gov.in
47 Miss Richa Pandey Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

5422 _ pandey.richa26@gov.in
48 Mr Ravi Kumar Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

4617 _ ravi.kr85@gov.in
49 Mr Nitin Tiwari Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

4374 _ nitin.tewari@gov.in
50 Mr Rohan Gupta Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

2528 _
51 Mr Bhaskar Chhakara Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

2226 _ bhaskar.chhikara@nic.in
52 Miss Prity Singh Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

5537 _ prity.singh@nic.in
53 Miss Aayushi Singh Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

_ aayushi.singh@gov.in
54 Mr ARVIND KUMAR Public Financial Management Systems

CHIEF CONTROLLER OF ACCOUNT

24695438 24695437(F) 5338 _ arvind.kumar69@nic.in
55 Mr Anupam Raj Public Financial Management Systems

CONTROLLER OF ACCOUNTS

_ anupam.raj@gov.in
56 Mr. Raveesh Verma Public Financial Management Systems

PROJECT MANAGER

_
57 Mr RITESH JOSHI Swachh Bharat Cell (SBC)

SCIENTIST E

_ ritesh.joshi@nic.in
The Official Website of Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India