SNO NAME DIVISION/OFFICE DESIGNATION OFFICE RESIDENT INT ROOM EMAIL Image
1 Mrs Geeta Menon General Coordination (GC)

JOINT SECRETARY

24695281, 24695283 (F) 5216 menong@cag.gov.in
2 Mr S. Gowri Shankar General Coordination (GC)

DEPUTY SECRETARY

4546 V502 g.shankar@gov.In
3 Mr Naresh Jaiswal General Coordination (GC)

UNDER SECRETARY

3123 J114 n.jaiswal@nic.in
4 Mr Rishi Kaushik General Coordination (GC)

SECTION OFFICER

24695426 3324 kaushik.rishi@nic.in
5 Mr Khush Bakat Singh General Coordination (GC)

SECTION OFFICER

24695413 4538 V530 Khush.singh@gov.in
6 Mr Taranjeet Singh General Coordination (GC)

ASSISTANT SECTION OFFICER

3155 J127 t.singh89@gov.in
होम