SNO NAME DIVISION/OFFICE DESIGNATION OFFICE RESIDENT INT ROOM EMAIL Image
1 Legal Monitoring Cell(LMC) Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL MONITORING CELL

24695409 3636 lmc.moefcc@gov.in
2 Mr Babu Lal Choudhary Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

ADVISOR(LEGAL)

24695409 3655 lmc.moefcc@gov.in
3 Mr Vaibhav Kandpal Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

24695409 3636 vaibhav.kandpal@gov.in
4 Mr Gaurav Rawal Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

2618 gaurav.rawal@gov.in
5 Miss Suman Kharb Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

2253 suman.kharb@gov.in
6 Mr Neeraj Kumar Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

1618
7 Mrs Ridhi Kackar Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

1618 ridhi.kackar@gov.in
8 Miss Shruti Mishra Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

4364 shruti.mishra@gov.in
9 Miss Sandya Raghav Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

3628 sandhya.raghav@gov.in
10 Miss Aanya Shrotriya Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

3242 aanya.shrotriya@gov.in
11 Mr Kunal Basu Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

basu.kunal@gov.in
12 Mr Amit Kumar Singh Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

singh.amit84@gov.in
13 Mr Rudraksh Gupta Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

5515
14 Mr Syed Shams Abbas Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

5554 shams.abbas@gov.in
15 Miss Richa Pandey Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

5422 pandey.richa26@gov.in
16 Mr Ravi Kumar Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

4617 ravi.kr85@gov.in
17 Mr Nitin Tiwari Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

4374 nitin.tewari@gov.in
18 Mr Rohan Gupta Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

2528
19 Mr Bhaskar Chhakara Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

2226 bhaskar.chhikara@nic.in
20 Miss Prity Singh Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

5537 prity.singh@nic.in
21 Miss Aayushi Singh Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

aayushi.singh@gov.in
एमओई​​एफ