SNO NAME DIVISION/OFFICE DESIGNATION OFFICE RESIDENT INT ROOM EMAIL Image
1 Mr Ravi Shankar Prasad Climate Change (CC)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

24695242 2531 ravis.prasad@nic.in
2 Mr J R Bhatt Climate Change (CC)

SCIENTIST G

24695293 23071961 3319 jrbhatt@nic.in
3 Mr Shard Sapra Climate Change (CC)

SCIENTIST E

24695331 2332 shard.sapra@nic.in
4 Mr Shoyabahmed Kalal Climate Change (CC)

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

24695420 5450 s.kalal@nic.in
5 Mr Kushal Vashist Climate Change (CC)

DIRECTOR

24695382 4351 kushal.vashist@gov.in
6 Mr Pramod Kumar Patra Climate Change (CC)

SECTION OFFICER

24695421 2349 pramod.patra1983@gov.in
7 Miss Kanika Grover Climate Change (CC)

TECHNICAL OFFICER

kanika.grover@nic.in
होम