SNO NAME DIVISION/OFFICE DESIGNATION OFFICE RESIDENT INT ROOM EMAIL Image
1 Mr Ravi Agrawal SACON,National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell,Wetlands and Ramsar Convention(WRC)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

24695137, 24695442(F) 2521 _ ravi.agrawal@nic.in
2 Mr RAVI S PRASAD General Administration (GA),General Coordination (GC),ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -I,ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II,ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -III,National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell,Clean Technology (CT) ,Environmental Health (EH)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

24695242 24695242 2531 _ ravis.prasad@nic.in
3 Dr. NOBI EP ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

RESEARCH OFFICER

4352 _ nobi.ep@nic.in
4 Mr SUNDEEP ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

SCIENTIST F

24695339 5128 _ sundeep.cpcb@nic.in
5 Mrs Bharati Externally Aided Projects (EAP) ,Survey & Utilization

INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST

24695130 5227 _ bharati.92@nic.in
6 Mr Ajay Raghava ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -I

SCIENTIST C

_ ajay.raghava@nic.in
7 Mr ASHOK KUMAR ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

SCIENTIST D

_ kumar.ashok23@gov.in
8 Mr SUDHEER CHINTALAPATI ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -I

SCIENTIST E

24695294 2326 P-323 sudheer.ch@gov.in
9 Mr Praveen Garg Cash Section(CS)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY & FINANCIAL ADVISOR

3526 _ asfa-mef@nic.in
10 Mr Sunder Ramanathan ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

SCIENTIST E

24695304 4314 _ r.sundar@nic.in
11 Mr Kasu Nath Soren Cash Section(CS)

SECTION OFFICER

24695371 7042159680 2122 116 kasunath.soren@nic.in
12 Mr Rohit Tiwari Externally Aided Projects (EAP) ,Survey & Utilization

DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST

24644472 3629 _ wb094.ifs@nic.in
13 Mr SHRAWAN KUMAR VERMA Regional Office Head Quarter (ROHQ)

DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST

24695323 4611 _ kr099.ifs@nic.in
14 Mr Satish C Garkoti Internal Work Study Unit (IWSU)

SCIENTIST G

24695316 24365062 5131 _ satish.garkoti@nic.in
15 Mrs Geeta Menon General Coordination (GC),ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -I

JOINT SECRETARY

24695281, 24695283 (F) 5216 _ menong@cag.gov.in
16 Mrs Manju Pandey Forest Establishment (FE)

JOINT SECRETARY

24695456 5248 _ manju.pandey@nic.in
17 Mr Yogesh Kumar Externally Aided Projects (EAP)

TECHNICAL OFFICER

_ yogesh.kumar0209@gov.in
18 Mr C.S. Thakur LIBRARY(L),General Administration (GA)

UNDER SECRETARY

2135 128 cs.thakur69@nic.in
19 Mr Harendra Kharkwal Clean Technology (CT)

SCIENTIST E

2215 _ h.kharkwal@nic.in
20 Mrs B.V. Umadevi TTZ Matters(TTZM),Public Grievances (PG),Internal Work Study Unit (IWSU)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

24695266 24695242 2515 _ asud.moefcc@gov.in
21 Mr Arvind Kumar Nautiyal LIBRARY(L),ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -III

JOINT SECRETARY

24695340, 24695268 (F) 3328 _ arvind.nautiyal@gov.in
22 Miss Asha Chauhan Internal Work Study Unit (IWSU)

DEPUTY SECRETARY

24695244 4259 _ asha.chauhan@gov.in
23 Mr S. KERKETTA ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -I

SCIENTIST F

24695314 4348 _ s.kerketta66@gov.in
24 Dr. S. Gowri Shankar General Coordination (GC),Information Technology (IT)

DEPUTY SECRETARY

4546 V502 g.shankar@gov.In
25 Mr N. Thyagarajan National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell

UNDER SECRETARY

24695376 5313 _ n.thyagarajan@nic.in
26 Mr Vinod Kumar Survey & Utilization

TECHNICAL OFFICER OF FORESTRY

_ vinod.75@gov.in
27 Mr Mahendra Yadav Information Technology (IT)

UNDER SECRETARY

24695334 3126 J112 m.yadav@nic.in
28 Mr Rajeev Mathur National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell

SECTION OFFICER

3136 J101 r.mathur61@gov.in
29 Mr ARAVIND KUMAR AGRAWAL ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -I,General Administration (GA)

DIRECTOR

24695368 3237 _ dirind-moefcc@gov.in
30 Mr R B LAL ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

SCIENTIST E

24695362 4345 _ rb.lal@nic.in
31 Mr Manoj Kumar Khandelwal Regional Office Head Quarter (ROHQ)

TECHNICAL OFFICER OF FORESTRY

_ manoj.kk@gov.in
32 Mr Jata Shankar Kanth General Administration (GA)

SECTION OFFICER

24695248 3150 J128 js.kanth@nic.in
33 Mr W. BHARAT SINGH ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -III,Cash Section(CS)

SCIENTIST F

24695338 3211 _ w.bharat@nic.in
34 Mr Khush Bakat Singh General Coordination (GC)

SECTION OFFICER

24695413 4538 V530 Khush.singh@gov.in
35 Mr MAHENDRA PHULWARIA ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

SCIENTIST C

24695243 4540 _ m.phulwaria@gov.in
36 Mr Taranjeet Singh General Coordination (GC)

ASSISTANT SECTION OFFICER

3155 J127 t.singh89@gov.in
37 Mr AMARDEEP RAJU ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -III

SCIENTIST E

_ ad.raju@nic.in
38 Mr ASHISH KUMAR ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -III

SCIENTIST D

_ ashish.k@nic.in
39 Mr SUJIT KUMAR BAJPAYEE ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -I,ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II,TTZ Matters(TTZM)

JOINT SECRETARY

24695324 2140 _ sujit.baju@gov.in
40 Mr MUNNA KUMAR SHAH ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

SCIENTIST D

4362 V-341 munna.shah@gov.in
41 Mr DEEPAK GAUTAM ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II

RESEARCH OFFICER

5456 _ d.gautam@gov.in
42 Mr S.D. TIWARI ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -III

UNDER SECRETARY

24692023 26165978 5535 _ sd.tiwari@nic.in
43 Mrs BHAWANA KAPKOTI NEGI ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -III

TECHNICAL OFFICER OF FORESTRY

_ bhawana.knegi@gov.in
44 Mr Rakesh Kumar General Administration (GA)

SECTION OFFICER

24695388, 24695457 2025 _ rj.budhraja@nic.in
45 Dr. Saurabh Upadhyay Cash Section(CS)

SCIENTIST C

24695462 4341 _ saurabh.upadhyay85@gov.in
46 Mr ARVIND KUMAR Public Financial Management Systems

CHIEF CONTROLLER OF ACCOUNT

24695438 24695437(F) 5338 _ arvind.kumar69@nic.in
47 Mr Anupam Raj Public Financial Management Systems

CONTROLLER OF ACCOUNTS

_ anupam.raj@gov.in
48 Mr. Raveesh Verma Public Financial Management Systems

PROJECT MANAGER

_
The Official Website of Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India