SNO NAME DIVISION/OFFICE DESIGNATION OFFICE RESIDENT INT ROOM EMAIL Image
1 Mr Satish C Garkoti Official Language (OL)

SCIENTIST G

24695316 5131 satish.garkoti@nic.in
2 Mrs Avnesh Sharma Official Language (OL)

JOINT DIRECTOR

24695446 2225 avnesh.sharma@nic.in
3 Mr Veena Sharma Official Language (OL)

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

24695302 3125 J113 veenasharma.09@gov.in
4 Mr Vinod Kumar Official Language (OL)

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

3152 J137 vinodkumar.dcmsme@gov.in
5 Mr Arvind Chauhan Official Language (OL)

PRIVATE SECRETARY

3130 J145 chauhan.arvind@gov.in
6 Mr Sohail Ahmad Official Language (OL)

SENIOR TRANSLATOR

2249 J229 sohail.ahmad@gov.in
7 Mr Sandhya Nautiyal Official Language (OL)

SENIOR TRANSLATOR

3117 J140 sandhya.nautiyal@gov.in
8 Mr Deepa Saini Official Language (OL)

SENIOR TRANSLATOR

3124 J144 saini.deepa@gov.in
9 Mrs Posh Nath Jha Official Language (OL)

SENIOR TRANSLATOR

3117 J138 poshnathjha@gmail.com
10 Mr Praveen Kumar Official Language (OL)

JUNIOR TRANSLATOR

3111 J143 praveen.81@gov.in
11 Mr MANOJ KUMAR SHAW Official Language (OL)

JUNIOR TRANSLATOR

01124695248 3161 J-146 manoj.kr79@gov.in
12 Mrs Namita Kaushik Official Language (OL)

JUNIOR TRANSLATOR

होम