SNO NAME DIVISION/OFFICE DESIGNATION OFFICE RESIDENT INT ROOM EMAIL Image
1 Legal Monitoring Cell(LMC) Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL MONITORING CELL

24695409 3636 _ lmc.moefcc@gov.in
2 Mr Babu Lal Choudhary Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

ADVISOR(LEGAL)

24695409 3655 _ lmc.moefcc@gov.in
3 Miss Urmila Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT),GST Cell,Economic Cell (EC)

DIRECTOR

24621961 4622 _ b.urmila@nic.in
4 Mr RAVI AGRAWAL National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

24695137, 24695442(F) 2521 _ ravi.agrawal@nic.in
5 Mr RAVI S PRASAD Hazardous Substances Management (HSM) ,National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell,Swachh Bharat Cell (SBC),Gos Related Matters(GRS)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

24695242 2531 _ ravis.prasad@nic.in
6 Mr SOUMITRA DASGUPTA Wildlife (WL)

ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST

24695416 , 24695417 (F) 3518 _ adgwl-mef@nic.in
7 Mr Vaibhav Kandpal Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

24695409 3636 _ vaibhav.kandpal@gov.in
8 Miss Pratibha NIC Cell

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT

_ mp.reddy95@nic.in
9 Mr Gaurav Rawal Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

2618 _ gaurav.rawal@gov.in
10 Mr NOYAL THOMAS Project Elephant (PE)

INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST

24695249, 24695364(F) 21610812 2635 622 igf.fp-mef@gov.in , n.thomas15@gov.in
11 Mr SATISH C GARKOTI Internal Work Study Unit (IWSU)

SCIENTIST G

24695316 24365062 5131 _ satish.garkoti@nic.in
12 Mrs GEETA MENON Hazardous Substances Management (HSM)

JOINT SECRETARY

24695281, 24695283 (F) 5216 _ menong@cag.gov.in
13 Mr YASHVIR SINGH Economic Cell (EC),GST Cell,Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT)

ECONOMIC ADVISOR

24695287, 24695289 (F) 5625 _ yashvir@nic.in
14 Miss Suman Kharb Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

2253 _ suman.kharb@gov.in
15 Mrs B.V. UMADEVI Result Framework Document (RFD),Internal Work Study Unit (IWSU)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

24695266 24695242 2515 _ asud.moefcc@gov.in
16 Mr YOGENDER PAL SINGH Swachh Bharat Cell (SBC)

SCIENTIST E

24695365 24361421 4219 _ yogendra78@nic.in
17 Mr DHARMENDRA KUMAR GUPTA Hazardous Substances Management (HSM)

SCIENTIST F

24695393 4256 _ gupta.dharmendra@gov.in
18 Miss Asha Chauhan Internal Work Study Unit (IWSU)

DEPUTY SECRETARY

24695244 4259 _ asha.chauhan@gov.in
19 Mr R Gopinath Project Elephant (PE)

JOINT DIRECTOR

4620 4620 _ r.gopinath77@nic.in
20 Mr Hari Singh Non-Governmental Organisation (NGO) Cell

DEPUTY SECRETARY

24695310 5141 _ h.singh62@nic.in
21 Mr N. Thyagarajan National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell

UNDER SECRETARY

24695376 5313 _ n.thyagarajan@nic.in
22 Mr K Muthamizh Selvam Project Elephant (PE)

SCIENTIST D

_ km.selvan@gov.in
23 Mr Neeraj Kumar Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

1618 _
24 Mr Rajeev Mathur National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell

SECTION OFFICER

3136 J101 r.mathur61@gov.in
25 Miss Aastha Dwivedi Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT)

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

24695440 4652 V604 aastha.dwivedi@gov.in
26 Mr Surender Gugloth Project Elephant (PE)

SCIENTIST D

_
27 Mrs Ridhi Kackar Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

1618 _ ridhi.kackar@gov.in
28 Miss Shruti Mishra Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

4364 _ shruti.mishra@gov.in
29 Mr SUJIT KUMAR BAJPAYEE Swachh Bharat Cell (SBC)

JOINT SECRETARY

24695324 2140 _ sujit.baju@gov.in
30 Miss Sandya Raghav Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

3628 _ sandhya.raghav@gov.in
31 Mr Shantanu Sawroop Hazardous Substances Management (HSM)

SECTION OFFICER

_ shantanu.sawroop@gov.in
32 Miss Aanya Shrotriya Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

3242 _ aanya.shrotriya@gov.in
33 Mr Kunal Basu Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

_ basu.kunal@gov.in
34 Mr Shrawan Kumar Hazardous Substances Management (HSM)

RESEARCH INVESTIGATOR

_ kumar.shrawan@gov.in
35 Mr Dinesh Kumar Singh Hazardous Substances Management (HSM)

ASSISTANT SECTION OFFICER

_ dk.singh12@gov.in
36 Mr Amit Kumar Singh Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

_ singh.amit84@gov.in
37 Mr Kunal Hazardous Substances Management (HSM)

ASSISTANT SECTION OFFICER

_ kunal.kumar63@gov.in
38 Mr Rudraksh Gupta Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

5515 _
39 Mr Syed Shams Abbas Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

5554 _ shams.abbas@gov.in
40 Miss Richa Pandey Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

5422 _ pandey.richa26@gov.in
41 Mr Ravi Kumar Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

4617 _ ravi.kr85@gov.in
42 Mr Nitin Tiwari Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

4374 _ nitin.tewari@gov.in
43 Mr Rohan Gupta Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

2528 _
44 Mr Bhaskar Chhakara Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

2226 _ bhaskar.chhikara@nic.in
45 Miss Prity Singh Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

5537 _ prity.singh@nic.in
46 Miss Aayushi Singh Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC)

LEGAL ASSISTANT

_ aayushi.singh@gov.in
47 Mr PRAVEEN GARG Budget and Accounts (BA)

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY & FINANCIAL ADVISOR

24695380 24695385 (F) 3526 _ asfa-mef@nic.in
48 Mr ARVIND KUMAR Budget and Accounts (BA)

CHIEF CONTROLLER OF ACCOUNT

24695438 24695437(F) 5338 _ arvind.kumar69@nic.in
49 Mr. Harish Chander Mathpal Budget and Accounts (BA)

SENIOR ACCOUNT OFFICER

_ hcmathpal.17@gov.in
50 Mr RITESH JOSHI Swachh Bharat Cell (SBC)

SCIENTIST E

_ ritesh.joshi@nic.in
The Official Website of Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India