Who's Who

Home > कौन क्या है

Search by

S.No NAME DIVISION/OFFICE DESIGNATION OFFICE RESI/MOB INT ROOM EMAIL IMAGE
MINISTER FOR ENVIRONMENT, FOREST AND CLIMATE CHANGE
1 Mr PRAKASH JAVADEKAR O/o MEF MINISTER FOR ENVIRONMENT, FOREST AND CLIMATE CHANGE
24695132 , 24695136 , 24695329 (F) 23011961 1401 _ mefcc@gov.in
2 Mr K.M. Mahesh O/o MEF PRIVATE SECRETARY to MINISTER
6 mahesh.png@gov.in
3 Mr Sunil Venudas Kulkarni O/o MEF ADDITIONAL PRIVATE SECRETARY
. 4
4 Mr Bal Krishna Thakur O/o MEF ADDITIONAL PRIVATE SECRETARY
1408 5
5 Mr Vijay P. Dwivedi O/o MEF UNDER SECRETARY
_ vp.dwivedi@nic.in
6 Mr Ajay Kumar O/o MEF ASSISTANT PRIVATE SECRETARY
4 ..
7 Mr M S Bhakhuni O/o MEF PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY
1405 2
8 Mr Atul Singh Bisht O/o MEF PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY
_ .
MINISTER OF STATE FOR ENVIRONMENT, FOREST AND CLIMATE CHANGE
1 Mr BABUL SUPRIYO O/o MOS MINISTER OF STATE FOR ENVIRONMENT, FOREST AND CLIMATE CHANGE
24621921 24621922 24695313(F) 26111258 26111259 1501 1502 1503 _
2 Dr. S. GOWRI SHANKAR O/o MOS OSD to Minister
24621921,24621922, 24695313(F) 1505 4546 V502 g.shankar@gov.in
3 Mr Pinaki Ranjan Sarkar O/o MOS ADDITIONAL PRIVATE SECRETARY to HMOS
24621921 24621922 24695313(F) 1504 _
4 Mr Dharmendra Kaushal O/o MOS ADDITIONAL PRIVATE SECRETARY to HMOS
24621921 24621922 24695313(F) 1513 _
SECRETARY (EF&CC)
1 Mr Rameshwar Prasad Gupta O/o Secretary (EF&CC) SECRETARY (EF&CC) 24695262 24695265 24695270(F) 2417 _ secy-moef@nic.in
 
DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST& SPECIAL SECRETARY
1 Mr SANJAY KUMAR O/o DGF&SS DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST& SPECIAL SECRETARY 24695282, 24695278,24695412(F) 3416 _ dgfindia@nic.in
 
ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST
1 Mr Sisir Kumar Ratho Forest Conservation (FC) O/o ADG(FC) ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695279, 24695280(F) 3520 _ adgfc-mef@gov.in
2 Mr Soumitra Dasgupta Wildlife (WL) , Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT)O/o ADG(WL) ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695416 , 24695417 (F) 3518 _ adgwl-mef@nic.in
 
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
1 Shri Anjani Nandan Sharan CAMPA CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 24695128 3129 _ an.sharan@nic.in
 
ADDITIONAL SECRETARY
1 Mr Ravi Agrawal International Union for Conservation of Nature(IUCN)O/o AS(RA) ADDITIONAL SECRETARY 24695137, 24695442(F) 2521 _ ravi.agrawal@nic.in
2 Mr RAVI S PRASAD Hazardous Substances Management (HSM) O/o AS(RSP) ADDITIONAL SECRETARY 24695242 2531 _ ravis.prasad@nic.in
3 Mrs B.V. Umadevi O/o AS(BVU) ADDITIONAL SECRETARY 24695266 2515 _ asud.moefcc@gov.in
 
ADDITIONAL SECRETARY & FINANCIAL ADVISOR
1 Mr Praveen Garg Budget and Accounts (BA) O/o AS&FA ADDITIONAL SECRETARY & FINANCIAL ADVISOR 24695380 24695385 (F) 3526 _ asfa-mef@nic.in
 
SENIOR ECONOMIC ADVISOR
1 Mr Devender Singh O/o SR(EA) SENIOR ECONOMIC ADVISOR 24695367 5411 A-424 dev.singh@nic.in
 
JOINT SECRETARY
1 Mr Jigmet Takpa Desertification O/o JS(JT) JOINT SECRETARY 24695274, 24695277 (F) 26262515 2323 _ takpa.jigmet@gov.in
2 Mrs Richa Sharma O/o JS(RS) JOINT SECRETARY 24695288 24695308(F) 2330 _ sricha@ias.nic.in
3 Mrs Geeta Menon Public Grievances Cell(PG Cell) O/o JS(GM) JOINT SECRETARY 24695281, 24695283 (F) 5216 _ menong@cag.gov.in
4 Mrs Manju Pandey Forest Establishment (FE) , Information Technology (IT) , Media Cell (MC), Conservation and Survey(CS)-II, Vigilance (V) , Wetlands JOINT SECRETARY 24695456 5248 _ manju.pandey@nic.in
5 Mr Arvind Kumar Nautiyal Environment Education (EE) O/o JS(AKN) JOINT SECRETARY 24695340 3328 _ arvind.nautiyal@gov.in
6 Mr SUJIT KUMAR BAJPAYEE O/o JS(SKB) JOINT SECRETARY 24695324 , 24695271(F) 2140 _ sujit.baju@gov.in
 
INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST
1 Mr Noyal Thomas O/o IGF(NT) INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695249, 24695364(F) 21610812 2635 622 igf.fp-mef@gov.in , n.thomas15@gov.in
2 Mrs Bharati Externally Aided Projects (EAP) O/o IGF(B) INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695130 5227 _ bharati.92@nic.in
3 Mr Anjan Kumar Mohanty Forest Conservation (FC) O/o IGF(AKM) INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695273 5540 _ igfmef.akm@gov.in
4 Mr Pankaj Asthana O/o IGF(NAEB) INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24367404, 24361773(F) 24677031 _ pankaj.asthana@nic.in
 
JOINT CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
1 Shri Sanjay Kumar Ojha CAMPA JOINT CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 24695275 3630 _ chh081@ifs.nic.in
 
ECONOMIC ADVISOR
1 Mr Yashvir Singh Economic Cell (EC) O/o EA(YS) ECONOMIC ADVISOR 24695287, 24695289 (F) 5625 _ yashvir@nic.in
 
STATISTICAL ADVISOR
1 Mrs ANSHU SINGH O/o SA(AS) STATISTICAL ADVISOR 24695134 26253971 5617 _ anshu.s@nic.in
 
CHIEF CONTROLLER OF ACCOUNT
1 Mr ARVIND KUMAR Budget and Accounts (BA) O/o CCA CHIEF CONTROLLER OF ACCOUNT 24695438 24695437(F) 5338 _ arvind.kumar69@nic.in
 
SCIENTIST G
1 Mr J R Bhatt Climate Change (CC) O/o SG(JRB),O/o SG(JRB) SCIENTIST G 24695293 23071961 3319 _ jrbhatt@nic.in
2 Mr Madhumita Biswas O/o SG(MB) SCIENTIST G 24695363 24367754 4258 _ mbiswas.17@gov.in
3 Mr Satish C Garkoti Internal Work Study Unit (IWSU)O/o SG(SCG) SCIENTIST G 24695316 24365062 5131 _ satish.garkoti@nic.in
 
CHIEF ENGINEER(CCU)
1 Mr Prem Mohan O/o CE(CCU) CHIEF ENGINEER(CCU) 011-24360643 728, PDAB ceccu@nic.in
 
DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST
1 Dr. Suneesh Buxy O/o DIGF(Suneesh Buxy) DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 5333 _ suneesh.buxy@gov.in
2 Mr Rohit Tiwari Externally Aided Projects (EAP) O/o DIGF(Rohit Tiwari) DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24644472 3629 _ wb094.ifs@nic.in
3 Miss VL ROUI KULLAI Forest Policy (FP) O/o DIGF (VL Roui Kullai) DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695246 4265 V-204 roul.kullai@nic.in
4 Mr SHRAWAN KUMAR VERMA Regional Office Head Quarter (ROHQ) O/o DIGF(Shravan Kumar Verma) DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695323 4611 _ kr099.ifs@nic.in
5 Mr Anand Kumar Prabhakar Green India Mission (GIM) DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695129 2224 P-226 or154.ifs@nic.in
 
DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
1 Mr Brijendra Swaroop Forest Conservation (FC) DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 24695355 5521 _ dyceo-ncampa@gov.in
 
SCIENTIST F
1 Mr SUNDEEP ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II SCIENTIST F 24695339 5128 _ sundeep.cpcb@nic.in
2 Mr Tarun Kathula O/o SF(T Kathula) SCIENTIST F _ tk.kathula@nic.in
3 Mr LALIT BOKOLIA O/o SF(LK Bokolia) SCIENTIST F 24695301 28722184 2616 _ lk.bokolia@nic.in
4 Mr W BHARAT SINGH Eco-Sensitive Zone (ESZ) SCIENTIST F 24695338 3211 _ w.bharat@nic.in
5 Mr SHARATH KUMAR PALLERLA O/o SF(SK Pallerla) SCIENTIST F 24695325 4317 _ sharath.kr@gov.in
6 Mr S. KERKETTA O/o SF(S Kerketta) SCIENTIST F 24695314 4348 _ s.kerketta66@gov.in
7 Mr RAGHU KUMAR KODALI O/o SF(RK Kodali) SCIENTIST F 4544 _ kodali.rk@gov.in
8 Mr RITA KHANNA O/o SF(Rita Khanna) SCIENTIST F 24695327 5214 _ rita.khanna@nic.in
9 Mr Subrata Bose Eco-Sensitive Zone (ESZ) O/o SF(Subrata Bose) SCIENTIST F 24695422 4251 _ subrata.bose@nic.in
10 Mr DHARMENDRA KUMAR GUPTA Hazardous Substances Management (HSM) O/o SF(DK Gupta) SCIENTIST F 24695393 4256 _ gupta.dharmendra@gov.in
 
DIRECTOR
1 Mr Ashok Kumar Pateshwary O/o Dir(AK Pateshwari) DIRECTOR 24695290 3330 J304 ak.pateshwary@gov.in
2 Miss URMILA O/o Dir(Urmila) DIRECTOR 24621961 4622 _ b.urmila@nic.in
3 Mrs ANURADHA SINGH Vigilance (V) O/o Dir(Anuradha Singh) DIRECTOR 24695272 2321 _ singh.anuradha@gov.in
4 Mr Rakesh Kumar International Cooperation (IC) O/o Dir(Rakesh Kumar) DIRECTOR _ rakesh.68@gov.in
5 Mr ARAVIND KUMAR AGRAWAL ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -I O/o Dir(A.K. Agrawal) DIRECTOR 24695368 3237 _ dirind-moefcc@gov.in
6 Mr Kushal Vashist Climate Change (CC) O/o Dir(Kushal Vashisht) DIRECTOR 24695382 4351 _ kushal.vashist@gov.in
 
SCIENTIST E
1 Mr AMIT LOVE HSMD SCIENTIST E _ amit.love@nic.in
2 Mr RAJEEV RANJAN O/o SD(Rajeev Ranjan) SCIENTIST E _ ranjan.rajeev@nic.in
3 Mr PANKAJ VERMA O/o SE(Pankaj Verma) SCIENTIST E 24695264 0120-4995757 2214 P-209 pankaj.verma@nic.in
4 Mr SUDHEER CHINTALAPATI ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -I SCIENTIST E 24695294 2326 P-323 sudheer.ch@gov.in
5 Mr ADITYA NARAYAN SINGH O/o SE(AN Singh) SCIENTIST E 24695398 45018454 3243 _ aditya.narayan@nic.in
6 Mr Sunder Ramanathan ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II SCIENTIST E 24695304 4314 _ r.sundar@nic.in
7 Miss BHAWNA SINGH O/o SD(Bhawna Singh) SCIENTIST E 24695429 4315 _ bhawna.singh@gov.in
8 Mr MOTIPALLI RAMESH O/o SE(M Ramesh) SCIENTIST E 24695366 4316 _ ramesh.motipalli@nic.in
9 Mr R B LAL O/o SE(RB Lal) SCIENTIST E 24695362 4345 _ rb.lal@nic.in
10 Mr Harendra Kharkwal Clean Technology (CT) O/o SE(H Kharkwal) SCIENTIST E 2215 _ h.kharkwal@nic.in
11 Mr YOGENDER PAL SINGH Swachh Bharat Cell (SBC) O/o SE(YP Singh) SCIENTIST E 24695365 24361421 4219 _ yogendra78@nic.in
12 Mr Shard Sapra Climate Change (CC) O/o SE(Shard) SCIENTIST E 24695331 2332 _ shard.sapra@nic.in
13 Mrs Shruti Rai Bhardwaj Control of Pollution (CP) O/o SE(Shruti Rai Bhardwaj) SCIENTIST E 24695402 46080657 3228 _ shruti.rai@nic.in
14 Mr SONU SINGH Control of Pollution (CP) O/o SE(Sonu Singh) SCIENTIST E 24695418 3318 _ sonu.singh@nic.in
15 Mr Ritesh Joshi O/o SE(Ritesh Joshi) SCIENTIST E _ ritesh.joshi@nic.in
16 Mr AMARDEEP RAJU ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -III O/o SE(Amardeep Raju) SCIENTIST E _ ad.raju@nic.in
17 Mr V.K.SINGH HSMD (Export Import Related Work) O/o SE(VK Singh) SCIENTIST E _ vinodsingh.77@gov.in
 
DEPUTY SECRETARY
1 Mr S K PARIDA O/o DS(SK Parida) DEPUTY SECRETARY 2139 _ sk.parida@nic.in
2 Mr SATYENDRA KUMAR O/o DS(Satyendra Kumar) DEPUTY SECRETARY 24611719 3613 _ satyendra.kumar07@gov.in
3 Mr Jerome Minz O/o DS(Jerome Minz) DEPUTY SECRETARY 24695241 4242 242 minz@nic.in
4 Dr. S. Gowri Shankar O/o DS(Gowri Shankar) DEPUTY SECRETARY 24695356 4546 V502 g.shankar@gov.in
5 Mr MANOJ SHRIVASTAVA O/o DS(Manoj Shrivastava) DEPUTY SECRETARY 24695372 5111 _ manoj.sh@gov.in
6 Mr Hari Singh O/o DS(Hari SIngh) DEPUTY SECRETARY 24695310 5141 _ h.singh62@nic.in
7 Miss Asha Chauhan Internal Work Study Unit (IWSU) O/o DS(Asha Chouhan) DEPUTY SECRETARY 24695244 4259 _ asha.chauhan@gov.in
 
JOINT DIRECTOR
1 Mr R Gopinath O/o JD(R Gopinath) JOINT DIRECTOR 24695379 4620 _ r.gopinath77@nic.in
 
DEPUTY ECONOMIC ADVISOR
 
ASSISTANT INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST
1 Mr SANDEEP SHARMA O/o AIGF(Sandeep Sharma) ASSISTANT INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695406 5451 _ sandeep.sharma76@gov.in
2 Mr H K MEENA O/o AIGF(HK Meena) ASSISTANT INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695415 5454 _ ms290@ifs.nic.in
3 Mrs Ajeeta Longjam National Afforestation & Eco-Development Board (NAEB) O/o AIG(AL) ASSISTANT INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST _ mn042.ifs@nic.in
 
SCIENTIST D
1 Mr CHANDAN SINGH O/o SD(Chandan Singh) SCIENTIST D 011-24360270 24105116 _ c.singh@nic.in
2 Mr Ajay Raghava O/o SD(Ajay Raghava) SCIENTIST D _ ajay.raghava@nic.in
3 Mr ASHISH KUMAR O/o SD(Ashish Kumar) SCIENTIST D V-541 ashish.k@nic.in
4 Mr K MUTHAMIZH SELVAN O/o SD(KM Selvan) SCIENTIST D _ km.selvan@gov.in
5 Mr ASHOK KUMAR O/o SD(Ashok Kumar) SCIENTIST D 24362457 30639577 _ kumar.ashok23@gov.in
6 Mr RAJASEKHAR RATTI O/o SD(Rajashekhara Ratti) SCIENTIST D _ rs.ratti@gov.in
7 Mr Susan George K. O/o SD(Susan George) SCIENTIST D A-233 susan.george@nic.in
8 Mrs SARANYA P O/o SD(Saranya P) SCIENTIST D 24695405 4230 _ saranya.p@gov.in
9 Mr JD MARCUS KNIGHT O/o SD(JD MARCUS KNIGHT) SCIENTIST D 24695467 4313 _ m.knight@gov.in
10 Mr N.SUBRAHMANYAM HSMD O/o SD(N Subramaniyam) SCIENTIST D 4316 _ n.subrahmanyam@gov.in
11 Mr Munna Kumar Shah O/o SD(MK Shah) SCIENTIST D 4362 V-341 munna.shah@gov.in
12 Mr AMIT VASHISHTHA O/o SD(Amit Vashishtha) SCIENTIST D 4653 _ amit.vashishtha@nic.in
13 Mrs VEENU JOON O/o SD(Veenu Joon) SCIENTIST D 24695315 5225 _ joon.veenu@gov.in
14 Mr CHARAN JEET SINGH Forest Conservation (FC) O/o SD(Charan Jeet Singh) SCIENTIST D _ c.jsingh1@gov.in
15 Mr Surender Gugloth Project Elephant (PE) SCIENTIST D _
16 Mr Raj Narayan Pankaj Control of Pollution (CP) O/o SD(RN Pankaj) SCIENTIST D 24695443 2220 _ rnpankaj.cpcb@nic.in
17 Mr R.SRIDHAR O/o SD(R.SRIDHAR) SCIENTIST D _ sridhar.79@gov.in
 
UNDER SECRETARY
1 Mr ABHIJIT ROY O/o US(Abhijit Roy) UNDER SECRETARY 24695357 _ abhijit.roy@nic.in
2 Mr SUBIR KUMAR Forest Services (FS) O/o US(Subir Kumar) UNDER SECRETARY _ subir.kumar93@gov.in
3 Mr Mahendra Yadav O/o US(Mahendra Yadav) UNDER SECRETARY 24695334 3126 J112 m.yadav@nic.in
4 Mr R. S. Negi O/o US(RS Negi) UNDER SECRETARY 24695235 01202880244 4554 V534 rs.negi66@nic.in
5 Mr Mahesh Chand Beniwal O/o US(MC Beniwal) UNDER SECRETARY 24695423 5116 _ mc.beniwal@gov.in
6 Mr SD TIWARI O/o US(SD Tiwari) UNDER SECRETARY 24692023 26165978 5535 _ sd.tiwari@nic.in
7 Mr Naresh Jaiswal Research in Environment (RE) O/o US(Naresh Jaiswal) UNDER SECRETARY 24695302 3123 _ n.jaiswal@nic.in
8 Mr N. Thyagarajan National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell O/o US(N Thyagarajan) UNDER SECRETARY 24695376 5313 _ n.thyagarajan@nic.in
9 Mr Vazir Singh Vigilance (V) O/o US(Vazir Singh) UNDER SECRETARY 24695311 5458 _ vazir.singh@gov.in
10 Mr V. MAHALINGAM O/o US (V Mahalingam) UNDER SECRETARY 24695302 3123 _ v.mahalingam63@nic.in
11 Mrs Geeta Bhatnagar Forest Establishment (FE) O/o US(Geeta Bhatnagar) UNDER SECRETARY 24695322 3627 _ geeta.bhatnagar@nic.in
12 Mr Ramesh Kumar Policy & Law (PL) O/o US(Ramesh Kumar) UNDER SECRETARY 24695235 4554 V534 r.kumar69@gov.in
13 Mr Vijay P. Dwivedi O/o MEF UNDER SECRETARY _ vp.dwivedi@nic.in
14 Mr Rishi Kaushik International Cooperation (IC) UNDER SECRETARY 24695426 3324 _ kaushik.rishi@nic.in
15 Mr Satya Pal Singh Administration O/o US(SP Singh) UNDER SECRETARY 2129 _ sp.singh71@nic.in
16 Mrs Sanjeeta Chatterjee Integrated Finance (IF) UNDER SECRETARY 24695403 3128 _ sanjeeta.67@nic.in
17 Mr PRASOON TRIPATHI O/o US(Parsoon Tripathi) UNDER SECRETARY 24695475 2219 _ prasoon.tripathi76@gov.in
 
DEPUTY DIRECTOR
1 Mrs Aastha Jain O/o DD(Aastha Jain) DEPUTY DIRECTOR 24695446 2225 _ aastha[dot]jain[at]nic[dot]in
2 Miss Aastha Dwivedi O/o DD(Aastha Dwivedi) DEPUTY DIRECTOR 24695440 4652 V604 aastha.dwivedi@gov.in
3 Mr Shoyabahmed Kalal Climate Change (CC) O/o DD(Shoyabahmed Kalal) DEPUTY DIRECTOR 24695420 5450 _ s.kalal@nic.in
4 Mrs Veena Sharma Official Language (OL) O/o DD(Veena Sharma) DEPUTY DIRECTOR 24695302 3125 J113 veenasharma.09@gov.in
 
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
1 Mr Vinod Kumar Official Language (OL) ASSISTANT DIRECTOR 3152 J137 vinodkumar.dcmsme@gov.in
 
SCIENTIST C
1 Mr MOHIT SAXENA O/o SC(Mohit Saxena) SCIENTIST C _ mohit.saxena@gov.in
2 Mr SANJAY KR.SINGH O/o SC(Sanjay K Singh) SCIENTIST C 24360270 25093148 _ sanjaysingh.21@gov.in
3 Mr SUSHEEL KUMAR O/o SC(Susheel Kumar),O/o SC(Susheel Kumar) SCIENTIST C _ susheel.79@gov.in
4 Mr PASUPALA RAVI O/o SC(Pasupala Ravi) SCIENTIST C 4631 V601 pasupala.ravi@gov.in
5 Mr MAHENDRA PHULWARIA O/o SC(Mahendra Phulwaria) SCIENTIST C 24695243 4540 _ m.phulwaria@gov.in
6 Miss Priti Singh Control of Pollution (CP) O/o SC(Priti Singh) SCIENTIST C 24695236 5533 A-508 priti.singh@gov.in
7 Mrs Piyali Bandyopadhyay Control of Pollution (CP) SCIENTIST C _ piyali.b@gov.in
8 Dr. Saurabh Upadhyay Cash Section(CS) SCIENTIST C 24695462 4341 _ saurabh.upadhyay85@gov.in
 
SCIENTIST B
 
SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
 
RESEARCH OFFICER
1 Dr. NOBI EP ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II RESEARCH OFFICER 4352 _ nobi.ep@nic.in
2 Mr DEEPAK GAUTAM ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II RESEARCH OFFICER 5456 _ d.gautam@gov.in
3 Miss Amrita Gupta Desertification RESEARCH OFFICER _ amrita.gupta@nic.in
 
SECTION OFFICER
1 Mr Kasu Nath Soren Cash Section(CS) SECTION OFFICER 24695371 7042159680 2122 116 kasunath.soren@nic.in
2 Mr Rajeev Mathur National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell SECTION OFFICER 3136 J101 r.mathur61@gov.in
3 Mr Ramesh Prasad Singh Policy & Law (PL) SECTION OFFICER _ rprasad.singh@nic.in
4 Mr Jata Shankar Kanth General Administration (GA) SECTION OFFICER 24695248 3150 J128 js.kanth@nic.in
5 Mrs BIMLA CHAUHAN Conservation and Survey(CS)-II SECTION OFFICER 24695413 4538 _ bimla.chauhan@gov.in
6 Mr Khush Bakat Singh General Coordination (GC) SECTION OFFICER 24695413 4538 V530 Khush.singh@gov.in
7 Miss SUBHANGI J Vigilance (V) SECTION OFFICER 24695306 5419 _ subhangi.g@nic.in
8 Mr Sanjay Chakraborty Environmental Information (EI) SECTION OFFICER 4624 _ sanjay.chakraborty@nic.in
9 Mrs Vijayalakshmi Verma Administration SECTION OFFICER 24695370 2129 _ vlvarma.edu@nic.in
10 Mr ABHIJIT PRASAD Forest Policy (FP) SECTION OFFICER 24695444 3231 V643 abhijit.prasad@nic.in
11 Mrs R. Ramila Integrated Finance (IF) SECTION OFFICER 24695320 5133 _ r.ramila@nic.in
12 Mr Shantanu Sawroop Hazardous Substances Management (HSM) SECTION OFFICER _ shantanu.sawroop@gov.in
13 Mr Dharam Pal Control of Pollution (CP) SECTION OFFICER 24695299 2233 _ dharam.61@gov.in
14 Mr Rakesh Kumar General Administration (GA) SECTION OFFICER 24695388, 24695457 2025 _ rj.budhraja@nic.in
15 Mrs Asha M Nair Forest Services (FS) SECTION OFFICER 24695383 22710033 2629 _ nair.asha@gov.in
 
TECHNICAL OFFICER
1 Mr Yogesh Kumar Externally Aided Projects (EAP) TECHNICAL OFFICER _ yogesh.kumar0209@gov.in
2 Mr K R Meena Forest Protection (FPD) TECHNICAL OFFICER 24695461 5548 A-536 kr.meena@nic.in
3 Mr Rajesh Kumar Forest Conservation (FC) TECHNICAL OFFICER 24695458 5512 _ r.kumar52@gov.in
4 Mr Jitesh Kumar Forest Policy (FP) TECHNICAL OFFICER 24695411 4649 V634 jitesh.kumar@nic.in
5 Mr Rakesh Kumar Forest Conservation (FC) TECHNICAL OFFICER 24695466 5520 _ rakeshkr.88@gov.in
6 Mr. Jiju J.S Forest Conservation (FC) TECHNICAL OFFICER 5545 _ jiju.jairaj@gov.in
7 Mr. Pamposh Mohan Koul Forest Conservation (FC) TECHNICAL OFFICER 5554 _ pmkoul.87@gov.in
 
PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY
1 Mr S.A Srikanth O/o AS(RSP) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY _
2 Mrs Aruna Upadhyay O/o SG(SCG) O/o Dir(Rakesh Kumar) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY _ aruna.61@gov.in
3 Mr ASHOK KUMAR O/o IGF(NT) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY _ ashokkr.62@gov.in
4 Mr Naresh Kumar O/o JS(JT) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695274 24695277 (F) 2325 _ nareshrana@nic.in
5 Mr B Vengugopala Rao O/o Secretary (EF&CC) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695262 24695265 24695270(F) 2415 _ bv.rao67@nic.in
6 Mr Sanjay Nautiyal O/o JS(AKN) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695340, 24695268 (F) 3326 _ sanjay.nautiyal@nic.in
7 Mr Ashok Vashisht O/o SR(EA) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695367 5414 _ ashok.vashisht70@gov.in
8 Mrs Rameshwari O/o SA(AS) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695134 5612 _ rameshwari.25@gov.in
9 Mr Deochand Bokade O/o AS(RA) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY _ deochand.bokade@nic.in
10 Mrs Poonam Sood O/o Secretary (EF&CC) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695262 24695265 24695270(F) 2416 2411 _ Poonam.sood13@nic.in
11 Mr D V Prabhakar O/o Secretary (EF&CC) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695262 24695265 24695270(F) 2411 _ dv.prabhakar@nic.in
12 Mr Sailender Negi PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695309 24695260(F) 3414 _ sailender.negi@nic.in
13 Mr PRADEEP KUMAR BHATT O/o AS&FA PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695380, 24695385(F) 3522 _ pk.bhatt75@gov.in
14 Mr Sanjay Bora O/o AS(BVU) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695129 24695271(F) 2138 _ sanjay.bora@nic.in
15 Mr M S Bhakhuni O/o MEF PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 1405 2
16 Mr Atul Singh Bisht O/o MEF PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY _ .
17 Mr SANJAY KUMAR O/o JS(SKB) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695324 , 24695271(F) 2138 _ sanjay.kumar77@nic.in
18 Mrs. Anandavalli Raman O/o IGF(DKS) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695336 5514 _ anandvalli.raman@nic.in
19 Mr Ramesh Kumar O/o IGF(AKM) PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 5518 _ ramesh.k68@gov.in
 
LEGAL MONITORING CELL
1 Legal Monitoring Cell(LMC) Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC) LEGAL MONITORING CELL 24695409 3636 _ lmc.moefcc@gov.in