Who's Who

Search by

S.No NAME DIVISION/OFFICE DESIGNATION OFFICE RESI/MOB INT ROOM EMAIL IMAGE
MINISTER FOR ENVIRONMENT, FOREST AND CLIMATE CHANGE
1 Mr PRAKASH JAVADEKAR O/o MEF MINISTER FOR ENVIRONMENT, FOREST AND CLIMATE CHANGE
24695132 , 24695136 , 24695329 (F) 23011961 1401 mefcc@gov.in
2 Mr K.M. Mahesh O/o MEF PRIVATE SECRETARY to MINISTER
6 mahesh.png@gov.in
3 Mr Sunil Venudas Kulkarni O/o MEF ADDITIONAL PRIVATE SECRETARY
. 4
4 Mr Bal Krishna Thakur O/o MEF ADDITIONAL PRIVATE SECRETARY
1408 5
5 Mr Ajay Kumar O/o MEF ASSISTANT PRIVATE SECRETARY
4
6 Mr Joydeep Das O/o MEF 1st PA to MINISTER
1411 2A joy.deep@gov.in
7 Mr Vijay P. Dwivedi O/o MEF UNDER SECRETARY
vp.dwivedi@nic.in
8 Mr M S BHAKUNI O/o MEF PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY
1405 2 ms.bhakuni@gov.in
9 Mr Atul Singh Bisht O/o MEF PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY
1409 2 atul.bisht@gov.in
MINISTER OF STATE FOR ENVIRONMENT, FOREST AND CLIMATE CHANGE
1 Mr BABUL SUPRIYO O/o MOS MINISTER OF STATE FOR ENVIRONMENT, FOREST AND CLIMATE CHANGE
24621921 24621922 24695313(F) 26111258 26111259 1501 1502 1503
2 Mr S. GOWRI SHANKAR O/o MOS OSD to Minister
24621921,24621922, 24695313(F) 4546 V502 g.shankar@gov.in
3 Mr Dharmendra Kaushal O/o MOS ADDITIONAL PRIVATE SECRETARY to HMOS
24621921 24621922 24695313(F)
4 Mr Siddarth Singh O/o MOS PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY
1512 sidd.singh@nic.in
5 Mr Rishabh Kumar Srivastava O/o MOS STENOGRAPHER D
1511 rishabh.s@gov.in
SECRETARY (EF&CC)
1 Mr Rameshwar Prasad Gupta SECRETARY (EF&CC) 24695262 24695265 24695270(F) 2417 secy-moef@nic.in
 
DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST& SPECIAL SECRETARY
1 Mr SANJAY KUMAR DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST& SPECIAL SECRETARY 24695282, 24695278,24695412(F) 3416 dgfindia@nic.in
 
ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST
1 Mr Sisir Kumar Ratho Forest Conservation (FC) ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695279, 24695280(F) 3520 adgfc-mef@gov.in
2 Mr Soumitra Dasgupta Wildlife (WL) ,
Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT),
ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695416 , 24695417 (F) 3512 adgwl-mef@nic.in
 
ADDITIONAL SECRETARY
1 Mr Ravi Agrawal International Union for Conservation of Nature(IUCN) ADDITIONAL SECRETARY 24695137, 24695442(F) 2521 ravi.agrawal@nic.in
2 Mr RAVI S PRASAD Hazardous Substances Management (HSM) ADDITIONAL SECRETARY 24695242 2531 ravis.prasad@nic.in
3 Mrs B.V. Umadevi ADDITIONAL SECRETARY 24695266 2515 asud.moefcc@gov.in
 
ADDITIONAL SECRETARY & FINANCIAL ADVISOR
1 Mr Praveen Garg Budget and Accounts (BA) ADDITIONAL SECRETARY & FINANCIAL ADVISOR 24695380 24695385 (F) 3526 asfa-mef@nic.in
 
SENIOR ECONOMIC ADVISER
1 Mrs SUSHMITA DASGUPTA SENIOR ECONOMIC ADVISER 24695367 5411 A-424 sushmita.dg@nic.in
 
JOINT SECRETARY
1 Mr Jigmet Takpa Desertification JOINT SECRETARY 24695274, 24695277 (F) 26262515 2323 takpa.jigmet@gov.in
2 Mrs Richa Sharma JOINT SECRETARY 24695288 24695308(F) 2330 sricha@ias.nic.in
3 Mrs Geeta Menon Public Grievances Cell(PG Cell) JOINT SECRETARY 24695281, 24695283 (F) 5216 menong@cag.gov.in
4 Mrs Manju Pandey Information Technology (IT) ,
International Cooperation (IC) ,
JOINT SECRETARY 24695456 5248 manju.pandey@nic.in
5 Mr Arvind Kumar Nautiyal Environment Education (EE) JOINT SECRETARY 24695340 3328 arvind.nautiyal@gov.in
6 Mr SUJIT KUMAR BAJPAYEE JOINT SECRETARY 24695324 , 24695271(F) 2140 sujit.baju@gov.in
 
INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST
1 Mr Noyal Thomas INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695249, 24695364(F) 21610812 2635 622 igf.fp-mef@gov.in , n.thomas15@gov.in
2 Mrs Bharati Externally Aided Projects (EAP) INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695130 5227 bharati.92@nic.in
3 Mr Anjan Kumar Mohanty Forest Conservation (FC) INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695273 5540 igfmef.akm@gov.in
4 Mr Pankaj Asthana INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24367404, 24361773(F) 24677031 pankaj.asthana@nic.in
 
ECONOMIC ADVISOR
1 Mr Yashvir Singh Economic Cell (EC) ECONOMIC ADVISOR 24695287, 24695289 (F) 5625 yashvir@nic.in
 
STATISTICAL ADVISOR
1 Mrs ANSHU SINGH STATISTICAL ADVISOR 24695134 26253971 5617 anshu.s@nic.in
 
SCIENTIST G
1 Mr J R Bhatt Climate Change (CC) SCIENTIST G 24695293 23071961 3319 jrbhatt@nic.in
2 Mr Madhumita Biswas SCIENTIST G 24695363 24367754 4258 mbiswas.17@gov.in
3 Mr T. Chandini Research in Environment (RE) SCIENTIST G 24695317 5257 chandini@nic.in
4 Mr Satish C Garkoti Internal Work Study Unit (IWSU) SCIENTIST G 24695316 24365062 5131 satish.garkoti@nic.in
 
CHIEF CONTROLLER OF ACCOUNT
1 Mr ARVIND KUMAR Budget and Accounts (BA) CHIEF CONTROLLER OF ACCOUNT 24695438 24695437(F) 5338 arvind.kumar69@nic.in
 
CHIEF ENGINEER(CCU)
1 Mr Prem Mohan CHIEF ENGINEER(CCU) 011-24360643 728, PDAB ceccu@nic.in
 
DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST
1 Dr. Suneesh Buxy DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 5333 suneesh.buxy@gov.in
2 Mr Rohit Tiwari Externally Aided Projects (EAP) DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24644472 3629 wb094.ifs@nic.in
3 Miss VL ROUI KULLAI Forest Policy (FP) DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695246 4265 V-204 roul.kullai@nic.in
4 Mr SHRAWAN KUMAR VERMA Regional Office Head Quarter (ROHQ) DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695323 4611 kr099.ifs@nic.in
5 Mr Anand Kumar Prabhakar Green India Mission (GIM) DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24652173 5453 or154.ifs@nic.in
 
SCIENTIST F
1 Mr SUNDEEP ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II SCIENTIST F 24695339 5128 sundeep.cpcb@nic.in
2 Mr Tarun Kathula SCIENTIST F tk.kathula@nic.in
3 Mr LALIT BOKOLIA SCIENTIST F 24695301 28722184 2616 lk.bokolia@nic.in
4 Mr W BHARAT SINGH SCIENTIST F 24695338 3211 w.bharat@nic.in
5 Mr SHARATH KUMAR PALLERLA SCIENTIST F 24695325 4317 sharath.kr@gov.in
6 Mr S. KERKETTA SCIENTIST F 24695314 4348 s.kerketta66@gov.in
7 Mr RAGHU KUMAR KODALI SCIENTIST F 4544 kodali.rk@gov.in
8 Mr RITA KHANNA SCIENTIST F 24695327 5214 rita.khanna@nic.in
9 Mr Subrata Bose Eco-Sensitive Zone (ESZ) SCIENTIST F 24695422 4251 subrata.bose@nic.in
10 Mr DHARMENDRA KUMAR GUPTA Hazardous Substances Management (HSM) SCIENTIST F 24695393 4256 gupta.dharmendra@gov.in
 
DIRECTOR
1 Mr Ashok Kumar Pateshwary DIRECTOR 24695290 3330 J304 ak.pateshwary@gov.in
2 Mr MANOJ KUMAR GANGEYA DIRECTOR 24695337 3629 m.gangeya@gov.in
3 Miss URMILA DIRECTOR 24621961 4622 b.urmila@nic.in
4 Mrs ANURADHA SINGH Vigilance (V) DIRECTOR 24695272 2321 singh.anuradha@gov.in
5 Mr Rakesh Kumar International Cooperation (IC) DIRECTOR rakesh.68@gov.in
6 Mr ARAVIND KUMAR AGRAWAL ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -I DIRECTOR 24695368 3237 dirind-moefcc@gov.in
7 Mr Kushal Vashist Climate Change (CC) DIRECTOR 24695382 4351 kushal.vashist@gov.in
 
SCIENTIST E
1 Mr AMIT LOVE SCIENTIST E amit.love@nic.in
2 Mr RAJEEV RANJAN SCIENTIST E ranjan.rajeev@nic.in
3 Mr PANKAJ VERMA SCIENTIST E 24695264 0120-4995757 2214 P-209 pankaj.verma@nic.in
4 Mr SUDHEER CHINTALAPATI ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -I SCIENTIST E 24695294 2326 P-323 sudheer.ch@gov.in
5 Mr ADITYA NARAYAN SINGH SCIENTIST E 24695398 45018454 3243 aditya.narayan@nic.in
6 Mr Sunder Ramanathan ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II SCIENTIST E 24695304 4314 r.sundar@nic.in
7 Miss BHAWNA SINGH SCIENTIST E 24695429 4315 bhawna.singh@gov.in
8 Mr MOTIPALLI RAMESH SCIENTIST E 24695366 4316 ramesh.motipalli@nic.in
9 Mr R B LAL SCIENTIST E 24695362 4345 rb.lal@nic.in
10 Mr Harendra Kharkwal Clean Technology (CT) SCIENTIST E 2215 h.kharkwal@nic.in
11 Mr YOGENDER PAL SINGH Swachh Bharat Cell (SBC) SCIENTIST E 24695365 24361421 4219 yogendra78@nic.in
12 Mr Shard Sapra Climate Change (CC) SCIENTIST E 24695331 2332 shard.sapra@nic.in
13 Mrs Shruti Rai Bhardwaj Control of Pollution (CP) SCIENTIST E 24695402 46080657 3228 shruti.rai@nic.in
14 Mr SONU SINGH Hazardous Substances Management (HSM) SCIENTIST E 24695418 3318 sonu.singh@nic.in
15 Mr Ritesh Joshi SCIENTIST E ritesh.joshi@nic.in
16 Mr AMARDEEP RAJU Hazardous Substances Management (HSM) SCIENTIST E ad.raju@nic.in
17 Mr V.K.SINGH ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -III SCIENTIST E vinodsingh.77@gov.in
 
DEPUTY SECRETARY
1 Mr S K PARIDA DEPUTY SECRETARY 2139 sk.parida@nic.in
2 Mr SATYENDRA KUMAR DEPUTY SECRETARY 24611719 3613 satyendra.kumar07@gov.in
3 Mr Jerome Minz DEPUTY SECRETARY 24695241 4242 242 minz@nic.in
4 Mr S. Gowri Shankar DEPUTY SECRETARY 24695356 4546 V502 g.shankar@gov.in
5 Mr MANOJ SHRIVASTAVA DEPUTY SECRETARY 24695372 5111 manoj.sh@gov.in
6 Mr Hari Singh DEPUTY SECRETARY 24695310 5141 h.singh62@nic.in
7 Miss Asha Chauhan Internal Work Study Unit (IWSU) DEPUTY SECRETARY 24695244 4259 asha.chauhan@gov.in
 
JOINT DIRECTOR
1 Mr R Gopinath JOINT DIRECTOR 24695379 4620 r.gopinath77@nic.in
 
DEPUTY ECONOMIC ADVISOR
 
ASSISTANT INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST
1 Mr SANDEEP SHARMA ASSISTANT INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695406 5451 sandeep.sharma76@gov.in
2 Mr H K MEENA ASSISTANT INSPECTOR GENERAL OF FOREST 24695415 5454 ms290@ifs.nic.in
 
SCIENTIST D
1 Mr CHANDAN SINGH SCIENTIST D 011-24360270 24105116 c.singh@nic.in
2 Mr ASHISH KUMAR SCIENTIST D V-541 ashish.k@nic.in
3 Mr K MUTHAMIZH SELVAN SCIENTIST D km.selvan@gov.in
4 Mr ASHOK KUMAR SCIENTIST D 24362457 30639577 kumar.ashok23@gov.in
5 Mr Susan George K. SCIENTIST D A-233 susan.george@nic.in
6 Mrs SARANYA P SCIENTIST D 24695405 4230 saranya.p@gov.in
7 Mr Munna Kumar Shah SCIENTIST D 4362 V-341 munna.shah@gov.in
8 Mrs VEENU JOON SCIENTIST D 24695315 5225 joon.veenu@gov.in
9 Mr Surender Gugloth Project Elephant (PE) SCIENTIST D
10 Mr Raj Narayan Pankaj Control of Pollution (CP) SCIENTIST D 24695443 2220 rnpankaj.cpcb@nic.in
 
UNDER SECRETARY
1 Mr ABHIJIT ROY UNDER SECRETARY 24695357 abhijit.roy@nic.in
2 Mr SUBIR KUMAR Forest Services (FS) UNDER SECRETARY subir.kumar93@gov.in
3 Mr C.S. Thakur UNDER SECRETARY 24695358 26275653 2135 128 cs.thakur69@nic.in
4 Mr Mahendra Yadav UNDER SECRETARY 24695334 3126 J112 m.yadav@nic.in
5 Mr R. S. Negi UNDER SECRETARY 24695235 01202880244 4554 V534 rs.negi66@nic.in
6 Mr Mahesh Chand Beniwal UNDER SECRETARY 24695423 5116 mc.beniwal@gov.in
7 Mr SD TIWARI UNDER SECRETARY 24692023 26165978 5535 sd.tiwari@nic.in
8 Mr Naresh Jaiswal Research in Environment (RE) UNDER SECRETARY 24695302 3123 n.jaiswal@nic.in
9 Mr N. Thyagarajan National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell UNDER SECRETARY 24695376 5313 n.thyagarajan@nic.in
10 Mr Vazir Singh Vigilance (V) UNDER SECRETARY 24695311 5458 vazir.singh@gov.in
11 Mr V. MAHALINGAM UNDER SECRETARY 24695302 3123 v.mahalingam63@nic.in
12 Mrs Geeta Bhatnagar Forest Establishment (FE) UNDER SECRETARY 24695322 3627 geeta.bhatnagar@nic.in
13 Mr Ramesh Kumar Policy & Law (PL) UNDER SECRETARY 24695235 4554 V534 r.kumar69@gov.in
14 Mr Rishi Kaushik International Cooperation (IC) UNDER SECRETARY 24695426 3324 kaushik.rishi@nic.in
15 Mr Satya Pal Singh Administration UNDER SECRETARY 2129 sp.singh71@nic.in
16 Mrs Sanjeeta Chatterjee Integrated Finance (IF) UNDER SECRETARY 24695403 3128 sanjeeta.67@nic.in
17 Mr Vijay P. Dwivedi UNDER SECRETARY vp.dwivedi@nic.in
18 Mr PRASOON TRIPATHI Control of Pollution (CP) UNDER SECRETARY 24695475 2219 prasoon.tripathi76@gov.in
 
DEPUTY DIRECTOR
1 Mrs AASTHA JAIN DEPUTY DIRECTOR 24695446 2225 aastha[dot]jain[at]nic[dot]in
2 Miss Aastha Dwivedi DEPUTY DIRECTOR 24695440 4652 V604 aastha.dwivedi@gov.in
3 Mr Shoyabahmed Kalal Climate Change (CC) DEPUTY DIRECTOR 24695420 5450 s.kalal@nic.in
4 Mrs Veena Sharma Official Language (OL) DEPUTY DIRECTOR 24695302 3125 J113 veenasharma.09@gov.in
 
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
1 Mrs Aastha Dwivedi ASSISTANT DIRECTOR 24695440 4652 V604 aastha.dwivedi@gov.in
2 Mr Vivek Kumar Economic Cell (EC) ASSISTANT DIRECTOR 4624 vivek.duklan@nic.in
3 Mr Vinod Kumar Official Language (OL) ASSISTANT DIRECTOR 3152 J137 vinodkumar.dcmsme@gov.in
 
SCIENTIST C
1 Mr Ajay Raghava SCIENTIST C ajay.raghava@nic.in
2 Mr MOHIT SAXENA SCIENTIST C mohit.saxena@gov.in
3 Mr RAJASEKHAR RATTI SCIENTIST C rs.ratti@gov.in
4 Mr SANJAY KR.SINGH SCIENTIST C 24360270 25093148 sanjaysingh.21@gov.in
5 Mr SUSHEEL KUMAR SCIENTIST C susheel.79@gov.in
6 Mr R.N. PANKAJ SCIENTIST C 24695443 2220 rnpankaj.cpcb@nic.in
7 Mr JD MARCUS KNIGHT SCIENTIST C 24695467 4313 m.knight@gov.in
8 Mr N.SUBRAHMANYAM SCIENTIST C 4316 n.subrahmanyam@gov.in
9 Mr PASUPALA RAVI SCIENTIST C 4631 V601 pasupala.ravi@gov.in
10 Mr AMIT VASHISHTHA SCIENTIST C 4653 amit.vashishtha@nic.in
11 Miss PRITI SINGH SCIENTIST C 24695236 5533 A-508 priti.singh@gov.in
12 Mr CHARAN JEET SINGH Forest Conservation (FC) SCIENTIST C c.jsingh1@gov.in
13 Mr MAHENDRA PHULWARIA Conservation and Survey(CS)-I SCIENTIST C 24695243 4540 m.phulwaria@gov.in
14 Mrs Piyali Bandyopadhyay Control of Pollution (CP) SCIENTIST C piyali.b@gov.in
15 Dr. Saurabh Upadhyay ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II SCIENTIST C 24695462 4341 saurabh.upadhyay85@gov.in
 
SCIENTIST B
 
SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
 
RESEARCH OFFICER
1 Dr. NOBI EP ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II RESEARCH OFFICER 4352 nobi.ep@nic.in
2 Mr DEEPAK GAUTAM ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT -II RESEARCH OFFICER 5456 d.gautam@gov.in
3 Miss Amrita Gupta Desertification RESEARCH OFFICER amrita.gupta@nic.in
 
SECTION OFFICER
1 Mr Kasu Nath Soren Cash Section(CS) SECTION OFFICER 24695371 7042159680 2122 116 kasunath.soren@nic.in
2 Mr Rajeev Mathur National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell SECTION OFFICER 3136 J101 r.mathur61@gov.in
3 Mr Ramesh Prasad Singh Policy & Law (PL) SECTION OFFICER rprasad.singh@nic.in
4 Mr Jata Shankar Kanth General Administration (GA) SECTION OFFICER 24695248 3150 J128 js.kanth@nic.in
5 Mrs BIMLA CHAUHAN Conservation and Survey(CS)-II SECTION OFFICER 24695413 4538 bimla.chauhan@gov.in
6 Mr Khush Bakat Singh General Coordination (GC) SECTION OFFICER 24695413 4538 V530 Khush.singh@gov.in
7 Miss SUBHANGI J Vigilance (V) SECTION OFFICER 24695306 5419 subhangi.g@nic.in
8 Mr Sanjay Chakraborty Environmental Information (EI) SECTION OFFICER 4624 sanjay.chakraborty@nic.in
9 Mrs Vijayalakshmi Verma Administration SECTION OFFICER 24695370 2129 vlvarma.edu@nic.in
10 Mr ABHIJIT PRASAD Forest Policy (FP) SECTION OFFICER 24695444 3231 V643 abhijit.prasad@nic.in
11 Mrs R. Ramila Integrated Finance (IF) SECTION OFFICER 24695320 5133 r.ramila@nic.in
12 Mr Shantanu Sawroop Hazardous Substances Management (HSM) SECTION OFFICER shantanu.sawroop@gov.in
13 Mr Dharam Pal Control of Pollution (CP) SECTION OFFICER 24695299 2233 dharam.61@gov.in
14 Mr Rakesh Kumar SECTION OFFICER 24695388, 24695457 2025 rj.budhraja@nic.in
15 Mrs Asha M Nair Forest Services (FS) SECTION OFFICER 24695383 22710033 2629 nair.asha@gov.in
 
TECHNICAL OFFICER
1 Mr Yogesh Kumar Externally Aided Projects (EAP) TECHNICAL OFFICER yogesh.kumar0209@gov.in
2 Mr K R Meena Forest Protection (FPD) TECHNICAL OFFICER 24695461 5548 A-536 kr.meena@nic.in
3 Mr Rajesh Kumar Forest Conservation (FC) TECHNICAL OFFICER 24695458 5512 r.kumar52@gov.in
4 Mr Jitesh Kumar Forest Policy (FP) TECHNICAL OFFICER 24695411 4649 V634 jitesh.kumar@nic.in
5 Mr Rakesh Kumar Forest Conservation (FC) TECHNICAL OFFICER 24695466 5520 rakeshkr.88@gov.in
6 Mr. Jiju J.S Forest Conservation (FC) TECHNICAL OFFICER 5545 jiju.jairaj@gov.in
7 Mr. Pamposh Mohan Koul Forest Conservation (FC) TECHNICAL OFFICER 5554 pmkoul.87@gov.in
 
PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY
1 Mr S.A Srikanth PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY
2 Mrs Aruna Upadhyay PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY aruna.61@gov.in
3 Mr ASHOK KUMAR PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY ashokkr.62@gov.in
4 Mr Naresh Kumar PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695274 24695277 (F) 2325 nareshrana@nic.in
5 Mr B Vengugopala Rao PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695262 24695265 24695270(F) 2415 bv.rao67@nic.in
6 Mr Sanjay Nautiyal PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695340, 24695268 (F) 3326 sanjay.nautiyal@nic.in
7 Mr Ashok Vashisht PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695367 5414 ashok.vashisht70@gov.in
8 Mrs Rameshwari PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695134 5612 rameshwari.25@gov.in
9 Mr Deochand Bokade PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY deochand.bokade@nic.in
10 Mrs Poonam Sood PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695262 24695265 24695270(F) 2416 2411 Poonam.sood13@nic.in
11 Mr Siddarth Singh PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 1512 sidd.singh@nic.in
12 Mr D V Prabhakar PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695262 24695265 24695270(F) 2411 dv.prabhakar@nic.in
13 Mr Sailender Negi PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695309 24695260(F) 3414 sailender.negi@nic.in
14 Mr PRADEEP KUMAR BHATT PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695380, 24695385(F) 3522 pk.bhatt75@gov.in
15 Mr Sanjay Bora PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695129 24695271(F) 2138 sanjay.bora@nic.in
16 Mr M S BHAKUNI PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 1405 2 ms.bhakuni@gov.in
17 Mr Atul Singh Bisht PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 1409 2 atul.bisht@gov.in
18 Mr SANJAY KUMAR PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695324 , 24695271(F) 2138 sanjay.kumar77@nic.in
19 Mrs. Anandavalli Raman PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 24695336 5514 anandvalli.raman@nic.in
20 Mr Ramesh Kumar PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARY 5518 ramesh.k68@gov.in
 
LEGAL MONITORING CELL
1 Legal Monitoring Cell(LMC) Legal Monitoring Cell (LMC) LEGAL MONITORING CELL 24695409 3636 lmc.moefcc@gov.in