No. A-65011/6/2014-P.II

Government of India
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change

Indira Paryavaran Bhawan, Jor Bagh Road, Aliganj, New Delhi-110003

Dated: 27th September, 2017

OFFICE ORDER

Consequent upon joining of Shri Satyendra Kumar, IPS (RJ:2007) as Deputy Secretary in this Ministry, the work allocation among the following Director/ Deputy Secretary is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sl. No.	Name & Designation	From	То
(i)	Ms. Anuradha Singh, Director	Climate Change	 ROHQ Ease of Doing Business GOS Action Plans Desertification Cell Vigilance
(ii)	Shri Satyendra Kumar, Deputy Secretary	Under Posting	> Climate Change

2. This has the approval of the Competent Authority.

(C.S. Thakur) Under Secretary (P.II)

Distribution:

- 1. Ms. Anuradha Singh, Director, MoEF&CC
- 2. Shri Satyendra Kumar, Deputy Secretary, MoEF&CC
- 3. Shri S.P. Vashisth, DIGF, MoEF&CC
- 4. Ms. P.J. Michael, Deputy Secretary, MoEF&CC
- Shri S.Gowri Shankar, Deputy Secretary, MoEF&CC
- 6. PS to Minister of EF&CC
- 7. Addl. PS to Minister of State for EF&CC
- 8. PPS to Secretary (EF&CC)/ PPS to DGF&SS
- 9. Office of AS(AP)/ AS(AKJ)/ AS(AKM)/ AS&FA/ Senior Adviser (AS)
- 10. JS(RSP/JS(RKS)/JS(GB)/JS(JT)/Statistical Adv./Eco. Adiv./CCA/Scientists 'G'
- 11. All officers of the level of Director/ Deputy Secretary
- 12. Under Secretary (IT)/ Consultant (IT) for updation on website.
- 13. ROHQ/ Vigilance/ Climate Change/ Desertification Cell/ GC/ GA/ P.I/ P.III/ Parliament/ Protocol/ RTI Cell/ IWSU/ IFC
- 14. Guard File/Spare Copies.