No.A-65011/06/2014 P.II Government of India Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change Indira Paryavaran Bhawan, Jor Bagh Road, Aliganj, New Delhi-110003

Dated: 8th June, 2017

OFFICE ORDER

The work allocation among the following Officers is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sl. No.	Name & Designation	From	То
1.	Shri Ashok Kumar Pateshwary, Director	 Mountain Division, ICIMOD ZSI, BSI & CS 	 ZSI, BSI & CS Policy & Law including Legal Cell & NGT Cell
2.	Ms. Anuradha Singh, Director	 Policy & Law including Legal Cell & NGT Cell Climate Change 	Climage Change
3.	Shri Subrata Bose, Scientist 'E'	► RE (ESZ)	 RE (ESZ) Mountain Division, ICIMOD

2. This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

(Rama Varma K) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Distribution:

- 1. Shri Ashok Kumar Pateshwary, Director, MoEF&CC
- 2. Ms. Anuradha Singh, Director, MoEF&CC
- 3. Shri Subrata Bose, Scientist 'E', MoEF&CC
- 4. PS to Minister of EF&CC
- 5. PPS to Secretary (EF&CC)/ PPS to Special Secretary (RRR)/PPS to DGF&SS
- 6. AS(AP)/ AS&FA/ SA(AS)
- 7. JS(AKM)/ JS(MKS)/ JS(AS)/ JS(RSP)/ JS(BS)/ JS(GB)/ All Scientist 'G'/ Statistical Adviser/ Economic Advisor/ CCA
- 8. Director (IT)/ Consultant (IT) for updation on website.
- 9. CS.I/ CS.II/ CS.III/ RE/ Climate Change/ P&L/ NGT Cell/ Protocol/ GC/GA/ RFD/ P.I/ Parliament/ RTI Cell/ Vigilance/ IWSU/IFC.
- 10. Guard File/Spare Copies/ Personal File