Divisional Contacts Detail

Home » Divisional Contacts Detail
>> Research in Environment (RE) Division
S.no Name Division/office Designation Office Resi/Mob Int. Room Email Image
1 Mr.Ravi Agrawal Botanical Garden of India Republic(BGIR), BSI, CES, Ease of Doing Business(EDB), Ecologically Sensitive Areas(ESA), Environment Education (EE), Environment Impact Assessment -I, Environment Impact Assessment -II, Environment Impact Assessment -III, FRLHT, Gos Related Matters(GRS), Information Technology (IT), International Union for Conservation of Nature(IUCN), Media Cell (MC), National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) Cell, National Plan for Conservation of Aquatic Eco-systems, Parliament (Parl), Protocol(P), Research in Environment (RE), Right to Information, SACON, Swachh Bharat Cell (SBC), TBGRI, Wetlands and Ramsar Convention(WRC), ZSI_ Additional Secretary +91-11-24695137, +91-11-24695442(F) _ 2521 _ ravi[dot]agrawal[at]nic[dot]in
Image of Ravi Agrawal
2 Mr.Ashish Kumar Research in Environment (RE)_ Scientist D +91-11-24695474 _ 5535 V-541 ashish[dot]k[at]nic[dot]in
3 Mr.Satish C Garkoti Research in Environment (RE)_ Scientist G _ _ 5131 _ satish[dot]garkoti[at]nic[dot]in
Image of Satish C Garkoti
4 Mr.Naresh Jaiswal Research in Environment (RE)_ Deputy Secretary +91-11-24695302 _ 3123 _ n[dot]jaiswal[at]nic[dot]in
Image of Naresh Jaiswal
5 Mr.Sujit Kumar Bajpayee Coal Mining, Coastal Regulation Zone, CPC - Green, IA- Policy, IA- River Valley, Thermal & Hydro-Power, IA-Violation, Industry I, II & III, Infra I & II, Non-Coal Mining, Nuclear & Defence, Parivesh_ Joint Secretary +91-11-24695324 , +91-1124695271(F) _ 2140 _ sujit[dot]baju[at]gov[dot]in
Image of Sujit Kumar Bajpayee
The Official Website of Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India