No. 1-1/2016-RC Government of India Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change RTI Cell

Level-I, Jal Wing Indira PryavaranBhavan, Aliganj, JorBagh Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated: 14th June, 2017

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Designation of CPIOs/FAAs in the Ministry - Regarding.

Consequent upon transfer/postings of Under Secretaries/Deputy Secretary/Directors, and Scientists in various Divisions, the following officers are designated as CPIOs/FAAs for the subjects shown against them:

S.No.	Name of Officer (CPIO)	Work allocated	Name of Officer (FAA)
1	Shri J.P. Meena Under Secretary	FE	Shri Bhanu Surender, DS
:		IWSU	Shri. S. Gowri Shankar, DS
2	Shri Ashok Kumar Under Secretary	BSI, ZSI, BGIR	Shri Sh. A.K. Pateshwary Director
		GIM	Ms. Bharati Director
3	Shri Amit Ranjan, Under Secretary	RTI	Sh Manoj Shrivastava, DS
4	Shri S.P. Singh Under Secretary	CPCSEA	Sh. S. Gowri Shankar, DS
		EE	Dr Lalit Kapoor, Scientist-G
: : 		RE	Ms. Madhumita Biswas Scientist-F

non

(Manoj Shrivastava) Deputy Secretary (RTI)

Τo,

- 1 All officers concerned.
- 2 IT Consultant for uploading in the Ministry's website