LIST OF PARTICIPANTS OF THE 26TH MEETING OF STANDING COMMITTEE OF NBWL HELD ON 31st October 2012.

1	Ms. Jayanti Natrajan Hon'ble Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Environment & Forests	Chairperson
2.	Shri A.K. Bansal Addl. Director General of Forests & Director, Wildlife Preservation	Member-Secretary
3	Shri V.B. Mathur Dean, Wildlife Institute of India, Dehradun	Member
4	Dr. M.K. Ranjitsinh	Member
5	Dr. Divyabhanusinh Chavda	Member
6	Dr. A.J.T. Johnsingh	Member
7	Dr Asad Rehmani, Bombay Natural History Society, Mumbai.	Member
8	Ms. Prerna Bindra	Member
9	Shri Yash Veer Bhatnagar, Nature Conservation Foundation, Mysore	Member
10	Shri Kishore Rithe, Satpuda Foundation, Amravati.	Member
11	Shri Rajesh Gopal, Member Secretary (NTCA)	Invitee
12	Dr S.K. Khanduri, Inspector General of Forests (WL)	Invitee
13	Shri A.K. Sinha, IG, BSF, Gandhinagar	Invitee
14	Shri Suresh Chand, PCCF(WL) & Chief Wildlife Warden, Assam	Invitee
15	Shri A.C. Thapliyal, IG, Silchal, Assam	Invitee
16	Sneh Lata Kumar, Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh	Invitee
1 7	Dr P.K. Shukla, PCCF (WL) & Chief Wildlife Warden, Madhya Pradesh	Invitee
18	Shri K.G. Prajapati, Chief Engineer (R&B) & Addl. Secretary, Gujarat	
19	Shri M.P. Singh, CCF eco development-Representing Chief Wildlife Warden, U.P.	Invitee
20	Shri Rajeev K. Srivastava, CCF & Field Director, Tamil Nadu	Invitee
21	Shri Liandawla, Chief Wildlife Warden, Mizoram, Aizwal	Invitee

22	Shri A.V.Joseph, Chief Wildlife Warden, Andhra Pradesh.	Invitee
23	Shri S.W.H.Naqvi, PCCF(WL) & Chief Wildlife Warden, Maharashtra.	Invitee
24	Shri A.K. Rana, Pr.Chief Conservator of Forests (MoEF), Manipur.	Invitee
25	Shri A.K. Singh, Chief Wildlife Warden, Jammu and Kashmir.	Invitee
26	Shri S.K. Goyal, Chief Wildlife Warden, Gujarat	Invitee
27	Shri S.S. Sharma, PCCF (WL) & Chief Wildlife Warden, Uttarakhand	Invitee
28	Addl.Pr.Chief Conservator of Forests (WL), Arunachal Pradesh.	Invitee
30	Shri A.M. Singh, IGF (PE), MoEF	Invitee
31	Shri A.K. Srivastava, IGF(WL)	Invitee
32	Mr. Vivek Saxena	Invitee
	Deputy Inspector General of Forests (WL)	
33	Shri Prabhat Tyagi, Joint Director (WL)	Invitee
34	Shri Yogendra Pal Singh, Deputy Director (WL)	Invitee
